/ ]]> */

Major Love Prayer is this Thursday, March 25th! ❤️ (Note: Pls check time chart this month)



❤️ Major Love Prayer/Meditation ❤️
❤️ Thursday, March 25 ❤️
❤️ At the same moment worldwide ❤️

Dear MJFam ~ This THURSDAY, March 25th, we will be uniting worldwide to SEND OUT a MAJOR LOVE, embracing the planet with HEALING, HARMONY and ONENESS! 💕🌏💕 This will be our 139th monthly global #MajorLovePrayer meditation in honor of Michael and his mission to HEAL THE WORLD. Everyone is invited to join along, whether you'll be online or not, and of all thought, faith or belief. Wherever you may be...we are ONE.

When it is time, simply relax and center yourself in calm, peaceful LOVE and GRATITUDE for a few moments. Then, united in spirit and intention across the world, we are linked as a global grid of MAJOR LOVE. The love next expands and grows to embrace each of us, our families, friends, neighbors, towns, countries, all of nature and ALL the world. Together we will send this MAJOR LOVE to comfort and strengthen those in need, to provide for miracles, to encourage and inspire unity, empathy and thoughtful, loving action... and to hold everyone and every part of our beautiful planet within a field of POSITIVE, LOVING, HEALING ENERGY! 🙏💕🌎💕🙏

Please check for the time in your location below or on our website, www.majorloveprayer.org. We'd always appreciate help with spreading the word, too. Thank you so much, to all our beautiful friends around the world! ❤️

View/share this month's post on Facebook: 

****************************
GLOBAL TIME CHART
****************************
***IMPORTANT: This month only, if you're outside the U.S., your prayer time may be ONE HOUR EARLIER!*** Please check the link below for the time in your specific location. Some example cities:

- 2pm/14:00 L.A./Seattle/Vancouver (PDT)
- 3pm/15:00 Denver/Calgary/Mexico City* (MDT)
- 4pm/16:00 Chicago/Lima*/Bogota* (CDT)
- 5pm/17:00 NYC/Toronto/La Paz*/Caracas* (EDT)
- 18:00 Rio de Janeiro*/Santiago*/Asuncion*
- 21:00 Reykjavik*/Lisbon*/LONDON* (GMT)
- 22:00 Berlin*/Paris*/Prague* (CET/MEZ)
- 23:00 Athens*/Bucharest*/Cairo*/Cape Town*
- 00:00 Moscow*/Istanbul*/Nairobi* (26th)
- 01:00 Dubai* 01:30 Tehran (26th)
- 02:00 Karachi*/Lahore* (26th)
- 02:30 Mumbai*/New Delhi*/Kolkata* (26th)
- 03:00 Dhaka*/Almaty* - 3:30 Yangon* (26th)
- 04:00 Bangkok*/Jakarta*/Hanoi* (26th)
- 05:00 Perth*/Hong Kong*/Manila* (26th)
- 06:00 Tokyo*/Seoul* - 6:30 Darwin* (26th)
- 07:00 Brisbane* - 07:30 Adelaide* (26th)
- 08:00 Sydney*/Melbourne* (26th)
- 09:00 Suva* - 10:00 Auckland, NZ* (26th)

TIME CHART LINK: 

*************************************
HOW TO PARTICIPATE:
*************************************

~ ~ ~ 1) *CENTER YOURSELF IN LOVE & GRATITUDE* - When it's about time to begin, clear your mind, breathe deeply and calmly, and focus your heart in LOVE as deeply as you can - breathing it, feeling it, BEING LOVE. Let stress and worries go. Center yourself within, at your spiritual core, where you are LOVE. It may help to think of your loved ones, of a Higher Power, etc. Invite LOVE, PEACE, compassion and truth into your heart. Be THANKFUL for all the love you have had in your life. Say any personal prayers as you wish. Allow yourself to glow in benevolence and peace for a couple of minutes...

~ ~ ~ 2) *GLOBAL GRID OF LOVE* - Next, it's time to connect across the planet! ❤️💞❤️💞 We are each focused right now in love and gratitude, with a common purpose, so now REACH OUT with that love to your fellow 'MJ family' around the world and to all who are joining us, on every continent, in every nation. We now link hearts and hands in spirit, forming a global grid of MAJOR LOVE! We are each a shining point of love energy, connected to the next, to the next and the next, encircling and uniting the world with MAJOR LOVE and ONENESS. 🌎

~ ~ ~ 3) *SENDING OUT A MAJOR LOVE!* - Now it's time to send out that MAJOR LOVE to ALL the world! Visualize (and/or feel) the love expanding around you and within you. It flows between us and out across the world and back, across every ocean and continent, expanding as it goes, filling the entire planet with MAJOR LOVE -- touching every single heart without reservation (everyone, everything!) and HEALING THE WORLD from within! ALL ARE LOVED. Every single life. Every life-supporting molecule is in PERFECT HEALTH. All are within this MAJOR LOVE. Nothing is left out of this LOVE and the feeling of GLOBAL generosity and thankfulness. 💝

~ ~ ~ 4) Hold this vision/knowing (for several minutes, if you can) of the entire planet - everyone and everything- glowing in beautiful LIGHT and LOVE, filled with HARMONY and POSITIVE INTENTIONS. Healing, healing, on every level, filling every atom with VIBRANT HEALTH and LOVE. This MAJOR LOVE is now anchored upon the earth, in every location, everywhere. It settles within everything and is one with all. May it remain available for ALL IN NEED - those who are sick, suffering, grieving, in need of hope or protection, and all who are seeking inspiration and strength to #MakeThatChange.

May MAJOR LOVE fill our souls, and may we carry this love with us for the highest good, for our families and friends, our neighbors, our communities, for nature and all the world. And may MJ's legacy continue to be surrounded by the divine protection of love and truth... 💕

In GRATITUDE, PEACE & MAJOR LOVE,
AMEN/ BLESSINGS/ NAMASTE 💖
May you have be healthy, happy month ahead,
Thank you so much for joining us today! We send you much love and thankfulness! ❤️🙏❤️🌎❤️🙏❤️ 

__________________________________
#MajorLovePrayer every 25th 
Website: www.majorloveprayer.org
Twitter: www.twitter.com/majorloveprayer
Facebook: www.facebook.com/MajorLovePrayer

1 COMMENTS:

Anonymous said...

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=UxNjxfy-afw

A true inspiration and ray of hopeful sunshine positivity this lady is, despite ALL she and her family have been through!! ❤���� Would humbly request healing loving thoughts and prayers for Kate, Derek and their two children! Thank you! ❤��✌

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes