/ ]]> */

This Friday, July 25th is #MajorLovePrayer! Global visualization of healing, compassion & peace!

'Major Love Prayer' is this FRIDAY, JULY 25 at exactly 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT / 10:00 UK / 23:00 CEST (see http://timeanddate.com/s/2q3f)! ♥ ♥ ♥ We're sending out a MAJOR LOVE, and everyone is invited to join us! We unite every month in global prayer/meditation to fill our planet with HEALING, PEACE and the transformative power of unconditional LOVE. We ask that it touch the hearts of all humanity, comforting those in need, and healing all the world so that we may make it a better place, together ...

It's very EASY TO TAKE PART ~ A couple of minutes before event time, take some deep breaths and calm your mind. Say whatever personal prayers/wishes you'd like, and begin by focusing of LOVE - whomever you truly love. Picture them if you can, hold them in your heart until you can feel that love. Then let that love EXPAND and fill your heart, making you glow in it. Next, visualize reaching out your hand to all of us around the world who are joining you. Visualize us holding hands, our hearts connected by love across oceans and continents, all nations, a GLOBAL GRID OF LOVING ENERGY. Now let this love GROW until it encompasses the WHOLE PLANET and EVERYONE IN IT. Send your LOVE, COMFORT, COMPASSION and WELL WISHES to all the people of the world, the animals, the oceans, the forests, to the farthest reaches of our world! Ask that it HEALS and AWAKENS hearts around the globe to the truth: that we are ONE GLOBAL FAMILY and that WE ARE LOVE! Send your GRATITUDE to all who have joined you, to all whom you love, and to all the world. May we carry this feeling outward in unity, in honor of Michael and the children of the world. ♥ ♥ ♥

Thank you so much, and see you this and every 25th!
~ the MLP Team www.majorloveprayer.org

On Facebook: www.facebook.com/MajorLovePrayer
On Twitter: https://twitter.com/MajorLovePrayer

 

Dear Michael ~ Thank you, for everything ♥

Dearest Michael,
Thank you so very much for all the beauty you've given the world. Thank you for sharing your talent, for the happiness, the excitement, the magic, the anticipation, the wonder, the mastery, for all that's shiny and sparkly and so splendidly bright. Thank you for the music, the words, the tunes that will never get old. Thank you for singing to us with that beautiful voice. Thank you for the emotion, the elation and all that was such a true revelation. Thank you for the dance, the dance, wow - the dance! Thank you for the energy, the beat, for the movement you channeled from God to your feet. Thank you for the smiles, the laughter, the joy of life that shone in your eyes and went straight to our hearts. Thank you for your daring, your innovation, for keeping the world on its toes with cutting edge inspiration. Thank you for the dreams, the surprises, the fantasy and the hope. Thank you for the adventure and for challenging the status quo.

Thank you for your strength, your courage, for never giving up, even when it seemed the whole world was against you. Thank you for not giving in when you knew you were right, for standing and fighting for truth, without spite. Thank you for your determination and endurance, although we'd have given anything if only it hadn't been needed.

Thank you for living from the soul, for your kindness and caring, for trying to make a difference, for letting your light shine and brighten so many lives. Thank you for not being afraid to cry, to show us we could really try to be who we are inside, for making it cool to be God's glow, hold hands and heal the world. Thank you for never letting us forget the children of the world, our future, so desperately in need of love and protection. Thank you for reminding us that we are the children, that innocence will guide us in the right direction.

Thank you for always being so gorgeous inside and out that we couldn't help but chase you. Thank you for the hugs, for loving us more, for your patience with we who intensely adore. Thank you for the comfort and gentleness you radiated from within. Thank you for the gift of awakening, to each other and to the heartbeat of the planet. Thank you for all the wonderful things I've forgotten in this moment that I'll think of later and wish I'd added to this list. Thank you for all the years, even the ones in which we shed tears, for in the end it was all for LOVE. Thank you, thank you, thank you for the LOVE. Love is what matters and we understand this so. But for the world to know it... did you really have to go??? Michael, we miss you so much...

Loving you always. May you be blessed in peace and joy,
and may your light shine forever,
~ BeGodsGlow (majorloveprayer.org originally posted 25.June.2010)



This post is also on Facebook: Dear Michael, Thank You

_________________________________________________________
June 25th @ 2:00pm PDT / 5:00pm EDT / 10:00 UK / 23:00 CEST please be with us wherever you are for a special Major Love Prayer, sending our LOVE to Michael, and then to heal the world in his honor. Please see this post for info. Thank you, and LOVE.

Loving Michael this JUNE 25th ~ Global #MajorLovePrayer at 2pmPT 5pmET 10pmUK 23:00CEST

JUNE 25th @ 2:00pm PDT (5:00pm EDT / 10:00pm UK / 23:00 CEST ... see time chart) we are joining worldwide in a very special #MajorLovePrayer.... with global LOVE, HONOR and RESPECT for MICHAEL JACKSON.  At the exact same moment across the world... from Forest Lawn, Neverland and in every nation, wherever you will be... we are joining hearts and hands in LOVE and GRATITUDE, cherishing Michael in spirit, and HEALING THE WORLD by sending out a MAJOR LOVE!    

~WHAT TO DO~ .... Simply close your eyes and breathe deeply. Say any personal prayers you'd like. Focus your heart in LOVE. Just feel it, be it. You can send this to Michael. Just picture him in your mind. Hug him, thank him, cry, smile, whatever you feel, let him know. Could this be real? Yes? Do you believe?  When you are ready, turn your attention to the others gathered in his memory. We join hands with you, with the energy of this LOVE, across all distances.... a global grid of LOVE. Then we expand it...expand it... in a huge burst of HEALING LOVE, SEND IT OUT FOR ALL THE WORLD!!! Whooosh!!! It moves outward like waves of heart confetti filling the world, touching every heart, HEALING, PROTECTING, LOVING and bringing PEACE to EVERYONE & everything! This is MAJOR LOVE!!! Just hold it as long as you can, smile and be in peace this 25th, for we are truly ONE, across all time and distance.    Thank you. Much love, and may you be blessed! And thank you, Michael. 

JUNE 25, 2014 @ 2pm PDT
www.majorloveprayer.org
- 2pm PDT - 3pm MDT - 4pm CDT - 5pm EDT
- 18:00/6pm Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro
- 21:00 UT/GMT/Reykjavik
- 22:00/10pm London (BST)
- 23:00 Paris/Berlin/Rome (CET)
- 00:00 Bucharest/Jersualem
- 01:00 Moscow/Dubai
- 02:30 Mumbai
- 04:00 Bangkok/Jakarta
- 05:00 Beijing/Singapore
- 06:00 Tokyo/Seoul
- 07:00 Melbourne/Sydney
- 09:00 Auckland
see http://timeanddate.com/s/2pkq

___________________________________________________________

Fans at Forest Lawn will be joining with us, in a giant circle like last year.  After the prayer we will join again in song around the world, and if you'd like there is also the global "Michael is INNOCENT - LOVE WINS" gathering (See Facebook Event or Heaven's website).  It is also Worldwide Wear Your MJ Shirt Day.


And please don't forget to make a donation to your favorite charity in Michael's honor if you can. There are some wonderful ones by MJ fans as well, such as A Million Trees for Michael, Michael Jackson's Legacy (Everland in Liberia & Haiti), Michael's Dream Foundation, Heal the World for Children, etc. If you are doing other things to honor Michael's legacy, feel free to comment with info. :) Thank you and much LOVE! ~ MLP Team


Loving you, missing you, always yours. Be in peace, beautiful Michael.

Special June 13th 'Vindication Day' Meditation/Prayer #ComeTogether4MJ ~ Noon PT / 3pm ET / 8pm London

We hope you can take a couple of minutes to read this whole post. If you really cannot, here's the REAL QUICK VERSION ;) .... Imagine Michael's name in giant golden letters like the Hollywood sign. Examine each letter and clean off any gunk/negativity with a cloth made of LOVE. Image his name in all forms around the world clean and glowing in light. Ask for protection of his name, his legacy and all things that are his. Extend this love and protection to Prince, Paris and Blanket. Thank you & much LOVE♥
***SPECIAL 'VINDICATION DAY' MEDITATION***
JUNE 13th @ noon PT / 3pm ET / 8pm UK / 21:00 CET
timeanddate.com/s/2puv (Or any time you can today!)

Each year on June 13th we have joined together around the world in a special meditation/prayer/visualization for the protection of Michael Jackson's legacy and children. On this ninth anniversary of 14 NOT GUILTY verdicts in a trial that never should have happened, we ask you to join with us as we seek in UNITY to transmute remaining negative energy in the collective consciousness (false perceptions, hatred, lies and injustice) into TRUTH, LOVE and POSITIVITY, and surround Michael's name, image and art (as well as his dear children) with a PROTECTIVE SHIELD of LOVE. We do this with gratitude and faith in a beautiful future, where Michael's legacy will shine ever brighter, inspiring and healing the world. Thank you! ♥

1) Relax, close your eyes, breathe deeply...

2) In your mind picture the name M-I-C-H-A-E-L  J-A-C-K-S-O-N in HUGE golden letters (like the Hollywood sign) standing upon a beautiful hilltop.
This serves as a symbol/representation of his LEGACY in this world. His NAME is attached to everything he left here, from his music to his image, every recording of his voice or person, his artistry, his dreams, his words, his love, his humanitarianism, his aspirations. And it is connected to every word written about him, from books and magazines to the internet. His name is on the tongues and minds of those who speak of him, and in the hearts of people across the world when they feel for him. See his name in your mind's eye if you can, standing tall.

3) Next, imagine (just let yourself daydream like a child :)) that you are walking around this gigantic MICHAEL JACKSON sign. Examine each letter as you go, starting with "M". His name should be golden, sparkling, shining. If you find anything negative "stuck" to his name (maybe something you heard or read, something that was said), simply wipe it away with the soft cloth in your hand. YOU have the power. The cloth is infused with LOVE, and any graffiti that you find will come off with a quick scrub and a smile! Just go from one letter to the next and gently buff and polish them with LOVE until they shine even brighter. Take as much time as you need. Know that as you do, it is happening for real in the realm of thought, where reality is first created. You are helping create a more beautiful future! These tiny acts of LOVE are helping to CLEAR MICHAEL'S NAME OF ANY NEGATIVITY in our collective consciousness.

If you believe in God or a Higher Power, ask that this is please so, and always will be, in accordance with the Divine Plan. Ask with your heart that Michael's legacy will shine untarnished and beautifully, TODAY and for all future generataions. It shall be, and this fills your heart with GRATITUDE! Feel the JOY and THANKFULNESS! Everything is going to be alright!

4) As the giant "Michael Jackson" letters shine brighter, you begin to see that EVERY instance of his name... from his album covers to articles about him, from the title of a youtube video to a court document... EVERY instance of his name EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD in ANY FORMAT now SHINES with brilliant white/golden light! His name just lifts off the page and rises above, surrounded in the WHITE LIGHT OF PROTECTION. This protection surrounds ALL things that are his. We ask Divine Source that Michael's name, image, art, memory and legacy are FULLY PROTECTED from harm. May Michael Jackson be forever untouched by lies, corruption or greed, and may his legacy stand strong in truth forever. We let our hearts join in this protective light... let our LOVE and DEDICATION be one with his legacy, to keep it strong.

5) And now, please say a prayer in your own way that this same joy, strength and protection surrounds Prince, Paris and Blanket at all times. We ask that they are FULLY PROTECTED in accordance with their life plans. May they hold together as a family with their daddy's LOVE. May they find true happiness and the faith and support to follow their own dreams. May they grow with wisdom and LOVE all the days of their lives, knowing that they are NEVER ALONE. Hold this request and knowing in your heart for some moments, extending your good wishes to Michael's children. May this lift them up when they are down, and give them strength. Thank you / Namaste / Amen. ♥

Also, we send our gratitude to Tom Mesereau, Susan Yu and everyone around the world who supported Michael through thick and thin. Bless you! Thank you, Lovelies! May you also be healthy, happy and LOVED and allow LOVE to change your heart and the world. Many blessings & gratitude! ♥ Michael, we are always yours. And although we are missing you dearly, we thank you with all our hearts that you were here. We are honored and humbled to have loved you. And we will love you and stand by your side for always. ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

THANK YOU!

_______________________________
Reminder: Major Love Prayer is this June 25th at 2pm PT ~ Sending out a MAJOR LOVE from Forest Lawn and all across the world at the same moment, as ONE ♥ www.majorloveprayer.org

Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum

June 13th ~ Thank you, Mr Mesereau ♥ #ComeTogether4MJ

THANK YOU, Mr. Mesereau. ♥ We can never thank you, Susan Yu and your whole legal team enough for helping the jury see the TRUTH, for saving the life of an INNOCENT man whom we love with all our hearts. Bless you always. And bless the fans around the world for their support of Michael throughout the years, in sunshine and in rain. We will always be ONE in LOVE.

Missing you, Michael. And loving you forever. ♥♥♥

"The man's innocent. He always was."
~ Thomas Mesereau, Jr. (June 13, 2005)

Dear Ones, this year's special 'Vindication Day' Prayer/Meditation will be at noon Pacific Time (3pm Eastern / 8:00pm in the UK / 21:00 CEST) or whenever you can take a moment on Friday, June 13th! Thank you! We hope you can join us :) For info, please see this post

Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum
site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes