/ ]]> */

"Major Love Prayer' to Heal the World this Saturday, April 25th!


πŸ’™ Major Love Prayer/Meditation πŸ’™
🌎 THIS Saturday, April 25th 🌍
πŸ’™ Worldwide at the same moment πŸ’™

Dearest MJFam ~ On Saturday, April 25th we will again be uniting at the same moment worldwide to SEND OUT a MAJOR LOVE - to embrace all the world in protective, vibant, healing, compassionate LOVE! πŸ’•πŸŒπŸ’• This will be the 128th consecutive monthly global #MajorLovePrayer and we need healing, love and peace now more than ever, for ourselves and all the world.

Please join us this Saturday (everyone is invited, whether you're online or not, wherever you may be...we are all ONE!) as we unite across the planet with LOVE. First we will let go of anxiety and sadness, centering ourselves in calm, peaceful, re-energizing, healing LOVE. We will then unite our hearts in spirit across the world, forming a global grid of MAJOR LOVE. We will expand the love to embrace each of us, our families, friends, neighbors, towns, countries and ALL the world... loving all the world with all our hearts! Together we will send out a MAJOR LOVE ~ to comfort and strengthen all in need, to provide miracles wherever they are asked for, to encourage and inspire positive, thoughtful, loving action... and to hold everyone within a field of VIBRANT, RESILIENT HEALTH, LOVE and HOPE. Let us seek to HEAL THE WORLD in every way we can...πŸ™πŸ’•πŸŒŽπŸ’•πŸ™

****************************
πŸ•‘ GLOBAL TIME CHART
****************************
Please check the time in your location at https://timeanddate.com/s/41ra

Some major cities:
- 2pm/14:00 L.A./Seattle/Vancouver (PDT)
- 3pm/15:00 Denver/Calgary/Guatemala (MDT)
- 4pm/16:00 Chicago/Mexico City*/Lima (CDT)
- 5pm/17:00 NYC/Toronto/Santiago (EDT)
- 18:00 Buenos Aires/Halifax/Montevideo
- 21:00 Reykjavik/Casablanca (UT)
- 22:00 London/Lisbon/Algiers (BST)
- 23:00 Paris/Berlin/Cairo/Cape Town (MEZ)
- 00:00 Bucharest/Moscow/Istanbul (26th)
- 01:00 Dubai - 01:30 Tehran (26th)
- 02:00 Karachi/Lahore (26th)
- 02:30 Mumbai/New Delhi/Kolkata (26th)
- 03:00 Dhaka/Almaty - 3:30 Yangon (26th)
- 04:00 Bangkok/Jakarta/Hanoi (26th)
- 05:00 Perth/Hong Kong/Manila (26th)
- 06:00 Tokyo/Seoul - 6:30 Adelaide* (26th)
- 07:00 Sydney/Brisbane/Melbourne* (26th)
- 09:00 Suva/Auckland* (26th)
- More at timeanddate.com/s/41ra

*************************************
πŸ™ HOW TO PARTICIPATE:
*************************************

~ ~ ~ 1) *POWER UP WITH LOVE* - When it's about time to begin, focus your heart in LOVE as deeply as you can, breathing it, feeling it, BEING LOVE. Let stress and worries go. Center yourself within, at your spiritual core, where you are LOVE. It may help to think of your loved ones, of a Higher Power, etc. Invite LOVE, PEACE, compassion and truth into your heart. Say any personal prayers as you wish. Allow yourself to glow in benevolence and peace. Sit with this inner love for a couple of minutes until you feel ready...

~ ~ ~ 2) *GLOBAL GRID OF LOVE* - Next, it's time to connect across the planet! ❤️πŸ’ž❤️πŸ’ž We are each focused right now with a common purpose, with LOVE, so now REACH OUT with that love to your fellow 'MJ family' around the world and to all who are joining us, on every continent, in every nation. We now link hearts and hands in spirit, forming a global grid of MAJOR LOVE! We are each a shining point of love energy, connected to the next, to the next and the next, encircling and uniting the world with MAJOR LOVE and ONENESS. 🌎

~ ~ ~ 3) *SENDING OUT A MAJOR LOVE!* - Now it's time to send out that MAJOR LOVE to ALL the world! Visualize (and/or feel) the love expanding around you and within you. It flows between us and out across the world and back, expanding as it goes, filling the entire planet with MAJOR LOVE -- touching every heart (everyone, everything!) and HEALING THE WORLD from within! Across oceans and deserts, forests and plains, in every nation, in every town, ALL ARE LOVED. Every life-supporting molecule is within this MAJOR LOVE. Nothing is left unchanged by LOVE.

~ ~ ~ 4) Hold this vision/knowing (for several minutes, if you can) of the entire planet - everyone and everything- glowing in beautiful LIGHT and LOVE, filled with HARMONY and POSITIVE INTENTION. Healing, healing, on every level, filling every atom with LOVE. The MAJOR LOVE is now anchored upon the earth, in every location. It settles within everything and is one with all. May it remain available for ALL IN NEED - those who are sick, suffering, grieving, in need of hope or protection, or just seeking inspiration and strength to #MakeThatChange.

May compassion and generosity fill our souls, and may we carry this love with us for the highest good, for our families and friends, our neighbors, our communities, and for all the world. And may MJ's legacy continue to be surrounded by the divine protection of love and truth. πŸ’•

In GRATITUDE, HOPE & PEACE,
AMEN/ BLESSINGS/ NAMASTE,
Thank you & major love to you all!
πŸ’™πŸ™πŸ’™πŸŒŽπŸ’™πŸ™πŸ’™

__________________________________
#MajorLovePrayer every 25th 
Website: www.majorloveprayer.org
Twitter: www.twitter.com/majorloveprayer
Facebook: www.facebook.com/MajorLovePrayer

0 COMMENTS:

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes