/ ]]> */

We're Sending Out a Major Love ~ this Monday, March 25th



♥ Major Love Prayer/Meditation ♥
♥ MONDAY, MARCH 25th ♥
♥ Worldwide ~ see time chart* ♥

Note: It's important to check the TIME CHART (below) this month. Many locations (Europe, Asia, S. America, Mexico, Australia) will be 1 hour earlier this month due to seasonal time changes that take place on different dates in different countries.

Dear #MJFam ~ This coming Monday, March 25th, we will again be uniting at the same moment worldwide for #MajorLovePrayer - a special moment of global spiritual unity and healing that happens every 25th in honor of #MichaelJackson. This will be the 115th month that we have joined together, SENDING OUT A MAJOR LOVE!

As we did last month, we're going to begin this MLP by first focusing on/calling forth a powerful LIGHT of TRUTH from Above, to help all people see through lies and deception and to provide an invincible light of PROTECTION all around Michael's NAME and LEGACY. Then, with all our love, we'll expand it into a global wave of major, major, MAJOR LOVE that will bring HEALING, HOPE, PEACE & POSITIVE ENERGY to our planet and all living beings!

Everyone is invited, no matter your religion, faith or beliefs. Our goal is simply to BE LOVE, as one global consciousness, to HEAL THE WORLD and all its CHILDREN, to inspire from the heart and 'be God's glow', as one small part of Michael's legacy of LOVE. ♥ Instructions and time charts are below (you don't have to be online at prayer time) and at www.majorloveprayer.org. Thank you SO very much, dear friends! Please help spread the word! Thx! ♥♥♥

****************************
GLOBAL TIME CHART
****************************
‼IMPORTANT‼ If you're not in the US or Canada, please be sure to CHECK the time chart this month! The prayer is 1 HOUR EARLY IN MANY LOCATIONS (because the US goes to Daylight/Summer Time early) SEE: timeanddate.com/s/3svt

- 2pm/14:00 Los Angeles/Seattle/Vancouver (PDT)
- 3pm/15:00 Denver/Calgary/Mexico City (MDT)
- 4pm/16:00 Chicago/Winnipeg/Lima/Bogota(CDT)
- 5pm/17:00 NYC/Toronto/Caracas (EDT)
- 18:00 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro/Santiago
- 21:00 Accra/Reykjavik/London/Lisbon (UT/GMT)
- 22:00 Berlin/Paris/Warsaw/Prague (CET/MEZ)
- 23:00 Cairo/Helsinki/Athens/S.Africa
- 00:00 Moscow/Istanbul/Kuwait/Nairobi (26th)
- 01:00 Dubai -01:30 Tehran (26th)
- 02:00 Karachi/Lahore (26th)
- 02:30 Mumbai/New Delhi/Kolkata (26th)
- 03:00 Dhaka/Almaty (26th) - 3:30 Yangon (26th)
- 04:00 Bangkok/Jakarta/Hanoi (26th)
- 05:00 Perth/Beijing/Singapore/Manila (26th)
- 06:00 Tokyo/Seoul (26th)
- 07:00 Brisbane (26th) - 07:30 Adelaide (26th)
- 08:00 Sydney/Melbourne (26th)
- 10:00 Auckland (26th)
- More at timeanddate.com/s/3svt

********************************************
HOW TO PARTICIPATE: March 25
********************************************

~ ~ ~ 1) *BE LOVE* - When it's about time to begin, focus your heart in LOVE as deeply as you can, breathing it, feeling it, allowing your energy to become one with PURE LOVE. Don't focus on worry, fear or anger. Let it go for now. Just think of love - of Michael, your loved ones, a Higher Power. Invite LOVE, compassion, giving and truth into your heart. Allow yourself to glow in benevolence and peace. Sit with this for a couple of minutes...

~ ~ ~ 2) *LIGHT OF TRUTH & PROTECTION* - Next, we ask for a NOW CALL FOR A BRILLIANT, UNWAVERING LIGHT FROM ABOVE (i.e. God/Higher Power) to shine brightly around and through all things in this world that are part of Michael's legacy. This LOVE, LIGHT and TRUTH shine through his name, his image, his music, his voice, everything. Visualize the name MICHAEL JACKSON in giant letters made of LIGHT. He is COMPLETELY PROTECTED from lies, slander and negativity. His legacy SHINES. Everyone, in every nation will see this TRUTH and INNOCENCE and know it in their hearts. We ask that they be gifted with the wisdom and discernment to see through acting, lies and deception, to question what LN and the media present, and to seek out FACTS and TRUTH. And MICHAEL JACKSON'S LEGACY SHINES BRIGHTLY FOR ALL TIME ~ in LOVE, PEACE, TRUTH, HOPE and INNOCENCE. #MJInnocent ♥

~ ~ ~ 3) *GLOBAL GRID OF LOVE* - ♥♥♥ Next it's time to connect and send out a major love (like we do every month)! We are together right now, holding this light for Michael across the world, on every continent, in every country, in every realm, so reach out with all that LOVE in your heart to your brothers and sisters across the planet. We reach out our hands spiritually to each other and encircle the Earth with a connected global grid of MAJOR LOVE, each of us a shining point of light and love energy. We are not far away. WE ARE ONE, as the Earth is ONE. As LOVE makes everything ONE in higher consciousness.

~ ~ ~ 4) *SENDING OUT A MAJOR LOVE* - Now SEND that LOVE out to the world! Feel the love expanding between us, expanding, filling the entire world, touching every heart and HEALING THE WORLD from the inside out. Through the ocean and deserts, in mountains and plains, ALL IS LOVED. "We love you!" We say this to everyone and everything! Every animal, plant, every molecule is within this MAJOR LOVE. Nothing is left out. Nothing is left unchanged by love. All is LOVE. Hold this vision and this knowing as long as you can, for several minutes if possible, then allow it to settle upon the earth and be carried in the breeze. Let it fly free... Let it remain available to all who need it, who are suffering or grieving, who are in pain or are seeking the inspiration to do good and #MakeThatChange. May all feel the LOVE and allow it to expand their hearts for the highest good. ♥♥♥

With GRATITUDE ~ WE ARE ONE...
AMEN/ BLESSINGS/ NAMASTE
and THANK YOU!
💞 💞 💞 💞 💞 💞 💞
__________________________________
#MajorLovePrayer every 25th 
Website: www.majorloveprayer.org
Twitter: www.twitter.com/majorloveprayer
Facebook: www.facebook.com/MajorLovePrayer

0 COMMENTS:

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes