/ ]]> */

Please join us with LOVE and PEACE on EARTH ~ December 25 (Christmas Day) 'Major Love Prayer'

Lovelies, We're joining as ONE across the planet, at the same moment worldwide on Monday, December 25 🎄to HEAL the WORLD with LOVE! Please help spread the word! Thx! 💞


♥ Major Love Prayer/Meditation ♥
♥ Monday, December 25th ♥
♥ Worldwide at the same moment ♥
(...Global time chart below...)

Dear MJFam ~ Please join us DECEMBER 25 (Christmas Day) for a special #MajorLovePrayer to HEAL THE WORLD! We will join our hearts together around the planet with JOY, PEACE and COMPASSION, sending a healing MAJOR LOVE to all living things. This will be the 100th monthly 'Major Love Prayer' since 2009. 💞🌎 You can join from anywhere, everyone is invited (all faiths, beliefs or ideas) and you don't have to be online at the time. We simply take some moments to focus our hearts in love, then connect in spirit around the world, and together expand the love so that it touches everyone and everything, filling the planet with MAJOR LOVE and holding the vision for several minutes as one. ♥♥♥ To participate, just follow the simple INSTRUCTIONS BELOW, (or visit www.majorloveprayer.org, where there is info in 23 languages), and be ready at 2pm L.A. time on the 25th!. Don't forget to set an alarm/reminder for the time in your location :D Thank you so much and may you have a very wonderful holiday! ♥

**************************
GLOBAL TIME CHART:
**************************
Pls carefully check the time chart for your location at http://timeanddate.com/s/35n1 

- 2pm/14:00 Los Angeles/Seattle/Vancouver (PST)
- 3pm/15:00 Denver/Albuquerque/Calgary (MST)
- 4pm/16:00 Chicago/Winnipeg/Mexico City(CST)
- 5pm/17:00 New York/Toronto/Bogota (EST)
- 18:00 Halifax/San Juan/Caracas
- 19:00 Buenos Aires/Santiago/Asuncion
- 20:00 Rio de Janeiro
- 22:00 London/Reykjavik/Accra/Lisbon (GMT)
- 23:00 Rome/Berlin/Prague/Zagreb/Kinshasa (CET/MEZ)
- 00:00 Cairo/Helsinki/Athens/Bucharest/Cape Town
- 01:00 Moscow/Istanbul/Kuwait/Nairobi (26th)
- 01:30 Tehran (26th) - 02:00 Dubai (26th)
- 03:30 Mumbai/New Delhi (26th)
- 04:00 Dhaka/Almaty (26th)
- 05:00 Bangkok/Jakarta/Hanoi (26th)
- 06:00 Perth/Beijing/Singapore/Manila/Taipei (26th)
- 07:00 Tokyo/Seoul (26th)
- 08:00 Brisbane (26th)
- 09:00 Sydney/Melbourne (26th)
- 11:00 Auckland (26th)
... MORE AT -> http://timeanddate.com/s/35n1

*******************************
HOW TO PARTICIPATE:
*******************************
1) Relax, breathe deeply and focus yourself in LOVE. (If you need help with this, try thinking of WHO you love deeply first.) Let your heart fill with JOY and GRATITUDE. Breathe LOVE. Be LOVE. It's okay if it takes a couple of minutes to get there! Just breathe with as much LOVE as you can for a while to start...

2) When you're ready, visualize reaching out with that love energy and CONNECTING to all of us across the world who are joining you today. Together we will form a GLOBAL GRID of LOVE, connected and essentially holding hearts across oceans and continents! ♥

3) Next, sending out a major love! Let yourself LOVE all the world! Let the feeling EXPAND, GROW and ENCOMPASS EVERYTHING & EVERYONE! Send this MAJOR LOVE outward, to every molecule, across oceans, continents, forests and deserts. You may visualize Earth from above, the whole planet glowing in the beautiful light of MAJOR LOVE. You may focus on particular areas with great need as you send your love across the planet. With this MAJOR LOVE, all are HEALED. All are in PEACE. All are LOVED. WE LOVE YOU MORE!

4) Stay in this feeling, embraced in HARMONY - for several minutes if you can! Hold the vision and know it is true. We ask that this MAJOR LOVE remains amplified and fully available to all in need from this point forward. 💞 When you are ready, refocus on your surroundings, feel the ground beneath you, open your eyes and carry this love with you today and always! ♥

With GRATITUDE ~ PEACE ON EARTH...
AMEN/ BLESSINGS/ NAMASTE
♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

.... Thank you all for joining in this global healing and for keeping Michael's legacy of LOVE in your heart! Let us continue to CHANGE THE WORLD in every way we can! Much LOVE and gratitude, dear ones. We wish you a beautiful and happy holiday season and a HAPPY NEW YEAR! We hope you can join us next month, on January 25th as well! ♥♥♥
_______________________
www.majorloveprayer.org
www.facebook.com/MajorLovePrayer
www.twitter.com/MajorLovePrayer
Next #MajorLovePrayer: January 25th ♥

0 COMMENTS:

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes