/ ]]> */

Wednesday, October 25 - We're sending out a MAJOR LOVE! Please join us to Heal the World



❤️ Major Love Prayer/Meditation ❤️
❤️ Wednesday, October 25th ❤️
❤️ Worldwide at the same moment ❤️
(...Global time chart below...)

Dear MJFam ~ Please join us this WEDNESDAY, October 25, for a much needed #MajorLovePrayer to HEAL THE WORLD with global unity and MAJOR LOVE! This month will be the 98th Major Love Prayer in honor of Michael and the children of the world. 💞🌎 You can join from anywhere, and you don't have to be online. Simply, at the correct time, first we all focus our hearts in love, then we connect in spirit around the world, then together expand the love so that it fills all the planet, healing and infusing everyone and everything with LOVE, COMPASSION, PEACE and POSITIVE Energy! ❤️❤️❤️ Everyone is invited - all faiths/beliefs, all nations, wherever you are, online or not - WE'RE ALL ONE! To participate, just follow the INSTRUCTIONS BELOW, or visit www.majorloveprayer.org (info in 23 languages). Please help spread the word, lovelies! Don't forget to set an alarm/reminder :D Thx so much! ❤️

**************************
GLOBAL TIME CHART:
**************************
It's the time of year when many countries change their clocks...
Pls verify the time for your location at timeanddate.com/s/35ky

- 2pm/14:00 Los Angeles/Seattle/Vancouver (PDT)
- 3pm/15:00 Denver/Albuquerque/Calgary (MDT)
- 4pm/16:00 Chicago/Winnipeg/Mexico City(CDT)
- 5pm/17:00 New York/Toronto/Caracas (EDT)
- 18:00 Halifax/Buenos Aires/Santiago
- 21:00 Reykjavik/Accra (UT/GMT)
- 22:00 London/Lisbon/Kinshasha (BST)
- 23:00 Paris/Berlin/Warsaw/Cairo/CapeTown (CET/MEZ)
- 00:00 Helsinki/Athens/Bucharest/Moscow/Istanbul/Jerusalem
- 00:30 Tehran* (26th)
- 01:00 Dubai (26th)
- 02:00 Karachi / Lahore (26th)
- 02:30 Mumbai/New Delhi (26th)
- 03:00 Dhaka/Almaty (26th)
- 04:00 Bangkok/Jakarta/Hanoi (26th)
- 05:00 Perth*/Beijing/Singapore/Manila/Taipei (26th)
- 06:00 Tokyo/Seoul (26th)
- 07:00 Brisbane* (26th)
- 08:00 Sydney*/Melbourne* (26th)
- 10:00 Auckland* (26th)
... MORE AT http://timeanddate.com/s/35ky

*******************************
HOW TO PARTICIPATE:
*******************************
1) Relax, breathe deeply and focus yourself in LOVE. (If you need help with this, try thinking of WHO you love deeply first.) Let your heart fill with JOY and GRATITUDE. Breathe LOVE. Be LOVE. It's okay if it takes a couple of minutes to get there! Just breathe with as much LOVE as you can for a while to start...

2) When you're ready, visualize reaching out with that love energy and CONNECTING to all of us across the world who are joining you today. Together we will form a GLOBAL GRID of LOVE, connected and essentially holding hearts across oceans and continents! ❤️

3) Next, LET YOURSELF LOVE ALL THE WORLD! Let the feeling EXPAND, GROW and ENCOMPASS EVERYTHING & EVERYONE! Send this MAJOR LOVE outward, to every molecule, across oceans, continents, forests and deserts. You may visualize Earth from above, the whole planet glowing in the beautiful light of MAJOR LOVE. You may focus on particular areas with great need as you send your love across the planet. With this MAJOR LOVE, all are HEALED. All are in PEACE. All are LOVED. WE LOVE YOU MORE!

4) Stay in this feeling, embraced in HARMONY - for several minutes if you can! Hold the vision and know it is true. We ask that this MAJOR LOVE remains amplified and fully available to all in need from this point forward. 💞 When you are ready, refocus on your surroundings, feel the ground beneath you, open your eyes and carry this love with you always! ❤️

With GRATITUDE ~
AMEN/ BLESSINGS/ NAMASTE
❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

.... Thank you all for joining in this global healing and for keeping Michael's legacy of LOVE in your heart! Let us continue to CHANGE THE WORLD in every way we can! Much LOVE and gratitude, dear ones. We hope you can join us next month, on November 25th as well! ❤️

_______________________
www.majorloveprayer.org
www.facebook.com/MajorLovePrayer
www.twitter.com/MajorLovePrayer
Next #MajorLovePrayer: November 25th

Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect

0 COMMENTS:

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes