/ ]]> */

We're Sending out a Major Love THIS Sunday, January 25th! Will you be there? #MajorLovePrayer #MJFam


'Major Love Prayer' SUNDAY, JANUARY 25!
@ 2pm PST / 3pm MST / 4pm CST / 5pm EST
10.00 UK / 22:00 GMT / 23:00 CET / see timeanddate.com/s/2rc2

Will you be there? Everything we create begins as a thought, a feeling, an idea or a dream. It must be birthed in our hearts and minds before it can manifest. If we wish to create a better world - one based on LOVE, PEACE and UNITY - these qualities should be foremost in our own being, to guide our actions accordingly. To put it simply, to HEAL THE WORLD, we must first heal ourselves... and our children. As Michael said, it begins with us - here, now, inside our own souls. And THIS is our mission with #MajorLovePrayer every 25th - to join together as ONE to continue Michael's mission of LOVE, starting with the very heart of the "man in the mirror" (the most basic truth within you, me, all of us). It begins with LOVE! ♥

Wherever you will be this JANUARY 25th at exactly 2:00pm PST/ 22:00 GMT, please join us as we come together in global spiritual unity to SEND OUT A MAJOR LOVE! ♥♥♥ Absolutely everyone is welcome! Let this be a monthly centering of your heart in LOVE. Let it awaken your creativity and strengthen your inner joy. Together let us help to HEAL THE WORLD, by reconnecting with our own souls and with EACH OTHER (as Michael's global 'army of love'!). And as we expand this all-encompassing MAJOR LOVE across the planet, may it touch EVERY heart, of every age, of every faith, on every continent... may it heal every creature, every ocean, every forest and the air we breathe! And may this wish from the center of our beings help light up the world with LOVE, so that all may live as one, with respect, dignity and hope! When we are healed and centered in LOVE, we can take loving action to make this world a better place!

Bless you all, and please be ready at 'prayer time' to:

1) Focus yourself in LOVE,

2) Visualize/feel us all connecting across the world,

3) 'Send' that LOVE to the world! Visualize it expanding ~ moving in waves of light across the world, until every single atom is glowing in MAJOR LOVE! Hold the planet in gratitude, peace & joy for as long as you can!

Thank you so much and we wish you all the LOVE in the world! ♥ ~ the MLP Team www.majorloveprayer.org



Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum

8 COMMENTS:

Anonymous said...

praying to be a help to the world

Kerry Hennigan said...

MLP time is 8.30 am on Jan 26th 2015 here in Adelaide, South Australia - which is Australia Day down under and a public holiday. So many reasons to be grateful; one of them most definitely being the opportunity to join in another Major Love Prayer with our global MJ community.

BeGodsGlow (admin) said...

Blessings and LOVE to both of you, and everyone joining together in peace!

Michelle said...

peace, light & MichaeL~O~V~E to all my fellow disciples and soldiers of love around the world!

Nina Hamilton said...

I am here.

maneli amiri said...

Im always here ❤💕💞
im sure one day our dreams come true 🌍
Rest in peace my king 👼😇
Alot of sunflowers just for you guys , love you 🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻

BeGodsGlow said...

Thank you, dears! You are all MUCH APPRECIATED! :))) And our gratitude to all the beautiful fans around the world who are dedicated to carrying on Michael's legacy with LOVE, and everyone who joined MLP today! It was really beautiful! ❤ Have a happy and loving start to the new week, everyone! With lots of MJ-LOVE in your heart! Bless you, bless Michael & much LOVE! ❤❤❤ ~bgg of the MLP Team

P.S. Here is the photo reminder for next month's prayer! :) February 25th Major Love Prayer

BeGodsGlow said...

^ Click on "February 25th Major Love Prayer" in the p.s to see or share the photo. It has to load separately Sorry, thought it would show up ;)

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes