/ ]]> */

Reminder: This FRIDAY is the October 25th Major Love Prayer!

♥♥♥ WE'RE SENDING OUT A MAJOR LOVE ~ FRIDAY! ♥♥♥ October 25 @ 2:00pm PT ~ You are invited to join thousands of fans around the world at the same moment as we come together in UNITY and PEACE to fill the world with MAJOR LOVE in honor of Michael Jackson! This month will be the *50th Major Love Prayer* (!) and together we can make this the BIGGEST PRAYER/MEDITATION YET! Please share this reminder, you guys! We need your help to remind friends, forums and groups too :) ♥♥♥

Our goal is to change the world with the healing power of UNITY and LOVE... to connect with each other via LOVE and grow it between us, then expand it to include EVERYONE and EVERYTHING on Earth! Love has the power to heal, and Michael knew this... he kept telling us over and over. And you know it's true! When Love touches your heart, even for a moment, it creates change... it plants the seeds of compassion and understanding. We believe that IF ENOUGH OF US REALLY DO THIS monthly global prayer - with commitment, focus, visualization and joy - the light of LOVE can overcome any darkness! It just takes faith and trust and the willingness to GIVE LOVE openly and freely, to HEAL what needs to be healed.

By sending this MAJOR LOVE into the world to everyone and everything it is powerfully available to touch every cell, every heart, every breath and bring about a kinder world from the inside out. EACH TIME WE DO THIS we're creating RIPPLES... and although we may not see the immediate effects, rest assured that those waves are splashing upon distant shores where they can do their work to brighten the LOVE in every soul.

So please join us WHEREVER YOU ARE this October 25th... FRIDAY at 2pm Pacific Time (5pmET - 22:00 London - 23:00 CET - 01:00 Moscow - 06:00 Tokyo - 07:00 Sydney time see menu and sidebars for time charts and instructions/info in 19 languages) to be a part of this GLOBAL WAVE OF LOVE! ... For Michael and all the children of the world! Thank you :))) <3

#MajorLovePrayer #ComeTogether4MJ
http://www.majorloveprayer.org

0 COMMENTS:

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes