/ ]]> */

We're sending out a MAJOR LOVE for global healing and PEACE on EARTH this December 25th 🌲❤️


❤️ 'Major Love Prayer'/Meditation ❤️
💚 Friday, December 25 💚
❤️ Worldwide at the same moment! ❤️

Dear MJFam ~ On Friday, December 25th (Christmas Day) at 2:00pm Pacific Time we will be uniting in PEACE and HOPE at the same moment worldwide to SEND OUT a MAJOR LOVE to HEAL THE WORLD! This will be the 136th consecutive monthly #MajorLovePrayer, which takes plac every 25th as we unite as one, nation to nation, in global harmony, blanketing all the world in PEACE, HOPE and HEALING, PROTECTIVE ENERGY. Our wish is to heal our beautiful planet, the hearts (and health) of all humanity, and all living things... "with L.O.V.E."

Everyone is welcome (all faiths, beliefs, etc), and you don't have to be online at the time. You can take part from wherever you will be. Just please read over the instructions below so you know what we're aiming for, and set a reminder/alarm for the time in your location. THANK YOU SO much, lovely ones, for keeping the global mission of LOVE in your heart. 🙏 Many blessings for good health and a beautiful holiday season, and MAJOR LOVE. ❤️🌲❤️

This post is also available for sharing on Facebook 

****************************
GLOBAL TIME CHART
****************************
See https://timeanddate.com/s/41rj for the time in your specific location. Some example cities:

- 2pm/14:00 L.A./Seattle/Vancouver (PST)
- 3pm/15:00 Denver/Calgary (MST)
- 4pm/16:00 Chicago/Mexico City (CST)
- 5pm/17:00 NYC/Toronto/Lima/Bogota (EST)
- 18:00 Halifax/Caracas/La Paz
- 19:00 Rio de Janeiro/Santiago/Asuncion
- 22:00 Reykjavik//LONDON (**GMT**)
- 23:00 Berlin/Paris/Prague (CET/MEZ)
- 00:00 Athens/Bucharest/Cairo/Cape Town
- 01:00 Moscow/Istanbul/Nairobi (26th)
- 01:30 Tehran - 02:00 Dubai (26th)
- 03:00 Karachi/Lahore (26th)
- 03:30 Mumbai/New Delhi/Kolkata (26th)
- 04:00 Dhaka/Almaty - 4:30 Yangon (26th)
- 05:00 Bangkok/Jakarta/Hanoi (26th)
- 06:00 Perth/Hong Kong/Manila (26th)
- 07:00 Tokyo/Seoul - 7:30 Darwin (26th)
- 08:00 Brisbane - 08:30 Adelaide (26th)
- 09:00 Sydney/Melbourne (26th)
- 10:00 Suva - 11:00 Auckland, NZ (26th)

(Tip: If there's any problem with the time chart link, just ask Google or Siri what time 2:00pm Los Angeles is in your location) 

*************************************
HOW TO PARTICIPATE:
*************************************

~ ~ ~ 1) *CENTER YOURSELF IN LOVE & GRATITUDE* - When it's about time to begin, clear your mind, breathe deeply and calmly, and focus your heart in LOVE as deeply as you can - breathing it, feeling it, BEING LOVE. Let stress and worries go. Center yourself within, at your spiritual core, where you are LOVE. It may help to think of your loved ones, of a Higher Power, etc. Invite LOVE, PEACE, compassion and truth into your heart. Be THANKFUL for all the love you have had in your life. Say any personal prayers as you wish. Allow yourself to glow in benevolence and peace for a couple of minutes...

~ ~ ~ 2) *GLOBAL GRID OF LOVE & PEACE* - Next, it's time to connect across the planet! ❤️💞❤️💞 We are each focused right now in love and gratitude, with a common purpose, so now REACH OUT with that love to your fellow MJ-friends and family around the world and to all who are joining us, on every continent, in every nation. We now link hearts and hands in spirit, forming a global grid of MAJOR LOVE! We are each a shining point of love energy, connected to the next, to the next and the next, encircling and uniting the world with MAJOR LOVE, PEACE and ONENESS. 🌎🙏❤️

~ ~ ~ 3) *SENDING OUT A MAJOR LOVE!* - Now it's time to send out that MAJOR LOVE to ALL the world! Visualize (and/or feel) the love expanding around you and within you. It flows between us and out across the world and back, across every ocean and continent,  expanding as it goes, filling the entire planet with MAJOR LOVE -- touching every single heart without reservation (everyone, everything!) and HEALING THE WORLD from within! ALL ARE LOVED. Every single life. Every life-supporting molecule is in PERFECT HEALTH. All are within this MAJOR LOVE. Nothing is left out of this LOVE and the feeling of GLOBAL generosity and thankfulness that we are within. We hug all the world in warmth and compassion. ❤️ May there be PEACE ON EARTH. 🌍

~ ~ ~ 4) Hold this vision/knowing (for several minutes, if you can) of the entire planet - everyone and everything- glowing in beautiful LIGHT and LOVE, filled with HARMONY and POSITIVE INTENTIONS. Healing, healing, on every level, filling every atom with VIBRANT HEALTH and LOVE. This MAJOR LOVE is now anchored upon the earth, in every location, everywhere. It settles within everything and is one with all. May it remain available for ALL IN NEED - those who are sick, suffering, grieving, in need of hope or protection, and all who are seeking inspiration and strength to #MakeThatChange.

May MAJOR LOVE fill our souls, and may we carry this love with us for the highest good, for our families and friends, our neighbors, our communities, for nature and all the world. And may MJ's legacy continue to be surrounded by the divine protection of love and truth... 🙏

In GRATITUDE, HOPE & PEACE,
AMEN/ BLESSINGS/ NAMASTE,
May you be healthy & loved this holiday season...
Thank you and MAJOR LOVE!
❤️💚❤️💚❤️💚❤️


__________________________________
#MajorLovePrayer every 25th 
Website: www.majorloveprayer.org
Twitter: www.twitter.com/majorloveprayer
Facebook: www.facebook.com/MajorLovePrayer

2 COMMENTS:

Very said...

Beautiful and emotional meditation, as always, thanks to all of you. Merry Christmas and so much love to the MJFam and to the whole world.

BeGodsGlow said...

Thank you and much love, Very! Merry Christmas! ��❤️

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes