/ ]]> */

June 25th Major Love Prayer ~ to honor MJ and Heal the World


❤️ 'Major Love Prayer'/Meditation ❤️ 
❤️ Tuesday, June 25 ~ 2pm PDT ❤️ 
❤️ At the same moment worldwide ❤️
(See this post on Facebook as well)

Dearest MJFam ~ On Tuesday, we will be united across the globe throughout the day to HONOR Michael Jackson with our deepest and most heartfelt LOVE, RESPECT and GRATITUDE.🌎💞 And at exactly 2:00pm Pacific Time we invite you to please join us in heart and spirit at the same moment worldwide for a special #MajorLovePrayer/ Meditation, both to CHERISH MICHAEL and to send out a MAJOR LOVE to HEAL THE WORLD in his honor. ❤️ (See timeanddate.com/s/3sw0 for the start time in your location.)

Absolutely EVERYONE is welcome, and you can join from WHEREVER you are, whether online or not. Friends will be joining from all over the planet, including at FOREST LAWN (a group there will join us for #MajorLovePrayer at 2pm, and then continue for the large circle that gathers for Michael in front of Holly Terrace shortly after). We will be, and are, ONE in LOVE, now and for always. May this help mend the hearts of the world, of each other and beyond, with united LOVE & GRATITUDE. How-to/Instructions are below and on the website www.majorloveprayer.org. We wish you much love! Please help SPREAD THE WORD where you can :x Thank you! ❤️❤️❤️

****************************
GLOBAL TIME CHART
****************************
Find your location at timeanddate.com/s/3sw0

June 25:
- 2pm/14:00 Los Angeles/Seattle/Vancouver (PDT)
- 3pm/15:00 Denver/Calgary/Guatemala (MDT) - 4pm/16:00 Chicago/Winnipeg/Mexico City (CDT)
- 5pm/17:00 NYC/Toronto/Havana/Santiago (EDT)
- 18:00 Rio de Janeiro/Montevideo/Halifax
- 21:00 Accra/Reykjavik (UT)
- 22:00 London/Lisbon/Kinshasha (BST)
- 23:00 Paris/Budapest/Cairo/Johannesburg (CEST/MEZ)

It will be JUNE 26 in these places:
- 00:00 Helsinki/Bucharest/Moscow/Istanbul
- 01:00 Dubai - 01:30 Tehran
- 02:00 Karachi/Lahore
- 02:30 Mumbai/New Delhi/Kolkata
- 03:00 Dhaka/Almaty - 3:30 Yangon
- 04:00 Bangkok/Jakarta/Hanoi
- 05:00 Perth/Beijing/Singapore/Manila
- 06:00 Tokyo/Seoul - 06:30 Darwin/Adelaide
- 07:00 Sydney/Melbourne/Brisbane
- 09:00 Auckland

*************************************
WHAT TO DO WHEN IT'S TIME:
(Please read before or follow along)
*************************************

1) Close your eyes and breathe deeply. Say any personal prayers you'd like to start with. Focus your heart in LOVE. It may help to first think of those you love, like family, friends, etc, and let your heart open. (You can send your LOVE to Michael on this day as well, if this is within your belief. Many believe life goes on and that loved ones may be especially"close" on days such as this. If so, then let your heart be open, surrounded in divine protection, then... picture him in your mind as vividly as you can... hug him, tell him, thank him, cry, smile, be in peace. Hold him in your heart with GRATITUDE as we continue...♥️)

2) When you feel ready and your heart is full of LOVE, turn your attention to all the others who are also focusing at this moment. We are united in spirit all over the world - for our monthly 'Major Love Prayer', but today also at MJ tributes, at Forest Lawn, Neverland, in his honor - and we now JOIN HANDS IN SPIRIT with the energy of this shared LOVE. Visualize us now CONNECTING across oceans and continents with beams of intense love energy traveling from one person to the next, forming a GLOBAL GRID OF MAJOR LOVE! All locations are now linked by major love...and we are ONE. 🌏💕

3) Feel this MAJOR LOVE... Can you feel it?! Let it expand within and all around you. Let it flow outward in all directions so that ALL THE WORLD feels it! Send it out to fill all spaces in between, to touch every heart. May this HEAL THE WORLD with LOVE, UNITY and PEACE! Visualize the entire planet glowing in beautiful MAJOR LOVE that illuminates every heart and all of nature, until even the molecules in the air glow with LOVE! We ask that it soothes and HEALS THE WORLD and that it PROTECTS and NOURISHES all the CHILDREN and EVERYONE IN NEED. May it serve as inspiration to create positive change from within and bring humanity together in PEACE. May it CHANGE THE WORLD for the betterment of all. ❤️

4) Stay in this place of MAJOR LOVE and hold this vision for as long as you can, with all the LOVE in your heart. Embrace the world with a GIVING HEART.

(~They should now have formed the circle of love for Michael at Holly Terrace. We are with them. With you. We are one.~)

Hold all in thankfulness, including your loved ones, all with whom you agree or disagree, Michael's loved ones, and MICHAEL... across time, space and forever. We pray that he will be cherished, recognized and celebrated today and always with RESPECT, and that his legacy is protected with TRUTH and DIGNITY for countless generations to come.

Amen / Namaste / Blessings & Gratitude
🙏🌍🌻 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

THANK YOU, and MUCH LOVE to each of you, for all you do for Michael's legacy, on this day and always. Today of all days, you are not alone! {{{hug}}} And DEAR, BEAUTIFUL MICHAEL... You are SO loved and so very missed. How we wish you were here! We will continue the message. We will continue to fight for the truth. And we will always love you. May your soul reside with the angels, surrounded in all that is LOVE. Thank you, Michael... ❤️❤️❤️
__________________________________
#MajorLovePrayer every 25th 
Website: www.majorloveprayer.org
Twitter: www.twitter.com/majorloveprayer
Facebook: www.facebook.com/MajorLovePrayer

3 COMMENTS:

Unknown said...

#XscapeBeLIEve ��❤

Unknown said...

#XscapeBeLIEve��❤

TUNEin2Bliss said...

We're sending out a major love, tune into the love vibration

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes