/ ]]> */

Please join us this FRIDAY, JANUARY 25 - We're sending out a MAJOR LOVE!



♥ Major Love Prayer'/Meditation ♥ 
♥ FRIDAY, January 25th ♥ 
♥ Worldwide at the same moment ♥ 

Dear MJFam ~ This Friday, January 25, we will be uniting at the same moment across the world for the first #MajorLovePrayer/ Meditation of 2019! This special moment of spiritual unity and healing happens every month on the 25th in honor of #MichaelJackson. This will be the 113th MLP and everyone is invited to join us, no matter your religion, faith or belief. Our goal is to focus together as one global consciousness, SENDING OUT A MAJOR LOVE to give healing, compassion, peace and POSITIVE ENERGY to the entire planet and all living beings. This month is a bit different, so please see the instructions and time chart below, or at www.majorloveprayer.org. Thank you SO much & please help spread the word! ♥ ♥ ♥ 

************************************* 
HOW TO PARTICIPATE: JANUARY
*************************************

This month, our prayer/meditation happens to fall on the day of the first showing of the "documentary" at the Sundance Film Festival. (The second showing is Saturday). Some of our dear friends will be there in protest and to show their support for MICHAEL and the TRUTH. Given these circumstances, we would like to begin this month's MLP *in Utah, at Sundance*, to first make that the epicenter of LIGHT, LOVE and TRUTH before expanding it outward across the world. (This is, of course, up to you, based on how you feel. You can also proceed with your prayer as usual if you wish.)

WHAT TO DO: 

1) At the start of the prayer, focus your heart in LOVE as deeply as you can, breathing it, feeling it, allowing your energy to become one with PURE LOVE. Think of Michael, of your loved ones, of a Higher Power. Invite LOVE, compassion, giving and truth into your heart. Allow yourself to glow in benevolence and peace. Sit with this for a couple of minutes until you're really feeling it.... 

2) When you are ready, focus your mind on PARK CITY, UTAH. Visualize the movie theater at Sundance and surrounding area (map link), or just hold a general concept of its approximate location in your mind. It doesn't have to be exact. We are ALL focusing there now.... WITH LOVE. Imagine a beautiful, BRILLIANT WHITE LIGHT shining, glowing, sparkling and filling the area. Within this Light ALL IS OKAY. ALL IS LOVE. Know that this LIGHT is from Above (...God/Christ/Love/Higher Power...) and it easily transcends lies, greed and deception. It illuminates the TRUTH and helps all to see it. It cleanses away all falsehoods. It PROTECTS the innocent and has the power to transform any earthly situation into what is best for the HIGHER GOOD. We ask that this is now achieved and that Michael's legacy of love and of healing the world is protected and shining, now and into the future! Hold this LIGHT here in your mind and heart for a few minutes if you like, until you feel all is part of LOVE. 




3) Next, this LOVE expands.... expands... The LIGHT and the LOVE grow past the film festival, past the town, through nearby Salt Lake City (where tomorrow's film screening will be)... It grows and encompasses the entire state, then the country, expanding outward in all directions. It soon fills the continent, and expands and expands across the oceans, traveling across each continent until the entire the world is SHINING! WE'RE SENDING OUT A MAJOR LOVE! ♥ ♥ ♥ May EVERY ATOM be bathed in MAJOR LOVE. May all suffering be comforted. May every heart be touched and turned to LOVE. Visualize waves of LOVE and LIGHT, of TRUTH and COMPASSION and HEALING now filling every continent, across every ocean, in the air, in the sea, in the forests, cities and deserts. ALL LIVING BEINGS are within this MAJOR LOVE. All are ONE. ALL SOULS are HEALED. All will be guided to HEAL THE WORLD and to take the right steps according to their mission and talents. This we ask and this is now a reality. 

HOLD THIS VISION, THIS FEELING, THIS KNOWING. You are part of it. Now walk in it the best you can, with LOVE and GRATITUDE for every moment.... 

AMEN ~ BLESSINGS ~ NAMASTE, 
GRATITUDE and MAJOR LOVE! 
♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ 


**************************** 
GLOBAL TIME CHART 
**************************** 
http://timeanddate.com/s/3e07 

- 2pm/14:00 Los Angeles/Seattle/Vancouver (PST)
- 3pm/15:00 Denver/Phoenix/Calgary (MST)
- 4pm/16:00 Chicago/Winnipeg/Mexico City (CST)
- 5pm/17:00 NYC/Toronto/Havana/Lima (EST)
- 18:00 Halifax/San Juan/Caracas
- 19:00 Buenos Aires/Santiago/Montevideo
- 20:00 Rio de Janeiro/São Paulo
- 22:00 Accra/Reykjavik/London/Lisbon (UT/GMT)
 - 23:00 Paris/Rome/Warsaw/Budapest (CET/MEZ)
- 00:00 Cairo/Bucharest/Jerusalem/S.Africa (26th)
- 01:00 Moscow/Istanbul/Kuwait/Nairobi (26th)
- 01:30 Tehran (26th) - 02:00 Dubai (26th)
- 02:30 Kabul (26th) - 03:00 Karachi/Lahore (26th)
 - 03:30 Mumbai/New Delhi/Kolkata (26th)
- 04:00 Dhaka/Almaty (26th) - 4:30 Yangon (26th)
- 05:00 Bangkok/Jakarta/Hanoi (26th)
- 06:00 Perth/Beijing/Singapore/Manila (26th)
- 07:00 Tokyo/Seoul (26th) - 07:30 Darwin (26th)
- 08:00 Brisbane (26th) - 08:30 Adelaide (26th)
- 09:00 Sydney/Melbourne (26th) - 11:00 Auckland (26th)
... FOR MORE, SEE -> timeanddate.com/s/3e07

 THANK YOU! ♥ ♥ ♥
__________________________________
#MajorLovePrayer every 25th 
Website: www.majorloveprayer.org
Twitter: www.twitter.com/majorloveprayer
Facebook: www.facebook.com/MajorLovePrayer

1 COMMENTS:

Charles Christian said...

I think most people would agree with your article. I am going to bookmark this web site so I can come back and read more articles. I am sharing viral Nexter website this blog with you for more new. Keep up the good work!

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes