/ ]]> */

Tuesday, September 25 We're Sending Out a Major Love! Please join us!


♥ 'Major Love Prayer'/Meditation ♥ 
♥ Tuesday, September 25th ♥ 
♥ Worldwide ~ (see time chart) ♥ 

Dear MJFam ~ Tuesday, September 25 is the next global #MajorLovePrayer/Meditation, when we unite at the same moment worldwide to send out a MAJOR LOVE to HEAL the WORLD in honor of Michael Jackson! At exactly 2:00pm Pacific (see time chart for your location) MJ fans will join hearts in every nation to embrace the planet with MAJOR LOVE, PEACE and POSITIVE ENERGY. 💞🌎 This will be the 109th monthly prayer/meditation in Michael's honor, and you can take part in the global wave of love from anywhere you. Everyone is welcome (all faiths, beliefs, ideas), and you don't have to be online at the time. To participate, just follow the INSTRUCTIONS BELOW, or visit www.majorloveprayer.org, where info is available in 23 languages. Don't forget to set an alarm/reminder and please help us SPREAD THE WORD! :) Thank you & much LOVE! ♥

****************************
GLOBAL TIME CHART 
****************************
Pls check the time chart for your specific location at https://timeanddate.com/s/3e0g

- 2pm/14:00 Los Angeles/Seattle/Vancouver (PDT)
- 3pm/15:00 Denver/Calgary/Guatemala (MDT)
- 4pm/16:00 Chicago/Winnipeg/Mexico City (CDT)
- 5pm/17:00 NYC/Toronto/Havana (EDT)
- 18:00 Rio de Janeiro/Santiago/Halifax
- 21:00 Accra/Reykjavik (UT)
- 22:00 London (10.00)/Lisbon/Kinshasha (BST)
- 23:00 Paris/Budapest/Cairo/Johannesburg (CEST/MEZ)
- 00:00 Helsinki/Bucharest/Moscow/Istanbul (26th)
- 01:00 Dubai (26th) - 00:30 Tehran* (26th)
- 02:00 Karachi/Lahore (26th)
- 02:30 Mumbai/New Delhi/Kolkata (26th)
- 03:00 Dhaka/Almaty (26th)
- 3:30 Yangon (26th)
- 04:00 Bangkok/Jakarta/Hanoi (26th)
- 05:00 Perth/Beijing/Singapore/Manila/Taipei (26th)
- 06:00 Tokyo/Seoul (26th)
- 06:30 Darwin/Adelaide (26th)
- 07:00 Sydney/Melbourne/Brisbane (26th)
- 09:00 Auckland (26th)
... FOR MORE, SEE -> timeanddate.com/s/3e0g

*******************************
HOW TO PARTICIPATE: 
*******************************
1) Relax, breathe deeply and focus yourself in LOVE. (If you need help with this, try thinking of WHO you love deeply first.) Let your heart fill with JOY and GRATITUDE. Breathe LOVE. Be LOVE. It's okay if it takes a couple of minutes to get there! Just breathe with as much LOVE as you can for a while to start...

2) When you're ready, visualize reaching out with that love energy and CONNECTING to all of us across the world who are joining you today. Together we will form a GLOBAL GRID of LOVE, connected and essentially holding hearts across oceans and continents! ♥

3) Next, LET YOURSELF LOVE ALL THE WORLD! Let the feeling EXPAND, GROW and ENCOMPASS EVERYTHING & EVERYONE! Send this MAJOR LOVE outward, through your heart and hands to every molecule, across oceans, continents, forests and deserts. You may visualize Earth from above, the whole planet glowing in the beautiful light of MAJOR LOVE. You may focus on particular areas with great need as you send your love across the planet. With this MAJOR LOVE, all are HEALED. All are in PEACE. All are LOVED. WE LOVE YOU MORE!

4) Stay in this feeling, embraced in HARMONY - for several minutes if you can! Hold the vision and know it is true. We ask that this MAJOR LOVE remains amplified and fully available to all in need from this point forward. 💞 When you are ready, refocus on your surroundings, feel the ground beneath you, open your eyes and carry this love with you always!

With GRATITUDE ~ WE ARE ONE...
AMEN/ BLESSINGS/ NAMASTE
♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

.... THANK YOU all for joining in this global healing and for keeping Michael's legacy of LOVE in your heart! May we continue to CHANGE THE WORLD in every way we can! We wish you a beautiful month filled with LOVE and lots of MICHAEL! ♥
 __________________________________
#MajorLovePrayer every 25th 
Website: www.majorloveprayer.org
Twitter: www.twitter.com/majorloveprayer
Facebook: www.facebook.com/MajorLovePrayer

7 COMMENTS:

Kerry Hennigan said...

I'll be there.

BeGodsGlow said...

❤❤❤

Unknown said...

💗

suganya d.suganya said...

Robotic Process Automation (RPA) is one of the most exciting developments in Business Process Management (BPM) in recent history. Some industry experts believe it may be even more transformational than cloud computing transformational than cloud Automationminds team. (RPA)Automationminds lets you program in (RPA),
Robotic Process Automation Anywhere and course bluePrism

getha said...

We can learn a lot about Why Deep Learning Works by studying the properties of the layer weight matrices of pre-trained neural networks. And, hopefully, by doing this, we can get some insight into what a well trained DNN looks like–even without peaking at the training data.
MACHINE LEARNING training in chennai

siva siva said...

As you have now understood the usage of ‘Record and Playback’ tool, the following are the different posts using which you can explore the functioning of ‘Selenium IDE’
selenium Training in chennai

radha said...

As you have now understood the usage of ‘Record and Playback’ tool, the following are the different posts using which you can explore the functioning of ‘Selenium IDE’
selenium Training in chennai

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes