/ ]]> */

This Sunday, March 25 ~ Global 'Major Love Prayer'/Meditation to Heal the World


♥ 'MAJOR LOVE PRAYER' ♥
♥ This Sunday, March 25 ♥
♥ Worldwide - see time chart* ♥
 * Note: Your prayer time may be different this month, so please verify :)

Hello, dear MJFam! ~ This Sunday, March 25 is the next #MajorLovePrayer/Meditation, when we join in spirit/consciousness at the same moment across the planet to send out a MAJOR LOVE to HEAL the WORLD! You are most warmly invited to join us and MJ fans worldwide at exactly 2pm PDT (see time chart for your location) with LOVE, PEACE and COMPASSION for all living things. 💞🌎 This will be the 103rd monthly prayer/meditation since 2009, in honor of Michael and the children of the world. ♥ You can join this global wave of love from anywhere (it's easy!) and everyone is welcome (all faiths, beliefs or ideas). You don't even have to be online for it. To participate, just follow the step by step INSTRUCTIONS below, (or visit www.majorloveprayer.org, where info guide is available in 23 languages). Please don't forget to set an alarm/reminder and SPREAD THE WORD! :) THANK YOU & much LOVE! ♥ ♥ ♥

***********************
GLOBAL TIME CHART
***********************
*IMPORTANT!* Pls check the time chart for your location at timeanddate.com/s/3e0a - Many countries have moved clocks forward/backward this month (including the US, on which time MLP is based). This may affect your prayer time this month...

Sunday, March 25th:
- 2pm/14:00 Los Angeles/Seattle/Vancouver (PDT)
- 3pm/15:00 Denver/Calgary/Mexico City (MDT)
- 4pm/16:00 Chicago/Winnipeg/Lima (CDT)
- 5pm/17:00 New York/Toronto/Havana (EDT)
- 18:00 Rio de Janeiro/Santiago/Halifax
- 21:00 Accra/Reykjavik (UT)
- 22:00 London/Lisbon/Kinshasha (BST)
- 23:00 Paris/Budapest/Cairo/Cape Town (CEST/MEZ)
Monday, March 26th:
- 00:00 Helsinki/Bucharest/Moscow/Istanbul (26th)
- 01:00 Dubai (26th) - 01:30 Tehran (26th)
- 02:00 Karachi/Lahore (26th)
- 02:30 Mumbai/New Delhi/Kolkata (26th)
- 03:00 Dhaka/Almaty (26th) - 3:30 Yangon (26th)
- 04:00 Bangkok/Jakarta/Hanoi (26th)
- 05:00 Perth/Beijing/Singapore/Manila/Taipei (26th)
- 06:00 Tokyo/Seoul (26th)
- 07:00 Brisbane (26th)
- 08:00 Sydney/Melbourne (26th)
- 10:00 Auckland (26th)
... FOR MORE, SEE -> http://timeanddate.com/s/3e0a

*************************
HOW TO PARTICIPATE:
*************************
1) Relax, breathe deeply and focus yourself in LOVE. (If you need help with this, try thinking of WHO you love deeply first.) Let your heart fill with JOY and GRATITUDE. Breathe LOVE. Be LOVE. It's okay if it takes a couple of minutes to get there! Just breathe with as much LOVE as you can for a while to start...

2) When you're ready, visualize reaching out with that love energy and CONNECTING to all of us across the world who are joining you today. Together we will form a GLOBAL GRID of LOVE, connected and essentially holding hearts across oceans and continents! ♥

3) Next, LET YOURSELF LOVE ALL THE WORLD! Let the feeling EXPAND, GROW and ENCOMPASS EVERYTHING & EVERYONE! Send this MAJOR LOVE outward, through your heart and hands to every molecule, across oceans, continents, forests and deserts. You may visualize Earth from above, the whole planet glowing in the beautiful light of MAJOR LOVE. You may focus on particular areas with great need as you send your love across the planet. With this MAJOR LOVE, all are HEALED. All are in PEACE. All are LOVED. WE LOVE YOU MORE!

4) Stay in this feeling, embraced in HARMONY - for several minutes if you can! Hold the vision and know it is true. We ask that this MAJOR LOVE remains amplified and fully available to all in need from this point forward. 💞 When you are ready, refocus on your surroundings, feel the ground beneath you, open your eyes and carry this love with you always! ♥

With GRATITUDE ~ WE ARE ONE...
AMEN/ BLESSINGS/ NAMASTE
♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

.... THANK YOU all for joining in this global healing and for keeping Michael's legacy of LOVE in your heart! May we continue to CHANGE THE WORLD in every way we can! We wish you a beautiful Springtime (or Autumn, in the Southern Hemisphere) filled with LOVE and JOY! We hope you can join us next month, April 25th as well! Much LOVE! ♥

_______________________
www.majorloveprayer.org
www.facebook.com/MajorLovePrayer
www.twitter.com/MajorLovePrayer
Next #MajorLovePrayer: April 25th

0 COMMENTS:

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes