/ ]]> */

February 25th Major Love Prayer is this Sunday ~ Pls join us to send out a MAJOR LOVE!

Lovelies, we're joining to HEAL the WORLD with LOVE this Sunday! Please help spread the word! Thx! 💞

♥ Major Love Prayer/Meditation ♥
♥ Sunday ~ February 25, 2018 ♥
♥ Worldwide at the same moment ♥
(...Global time chart below...)

Dear MJFam ~ Please join us FEBRUARY 25 for #MajorLovePrayer! On Sunday, at exactly 2pm PST we'll join our hearts together around the planet with LOVE, PEACE and COMPASSION, sending a healing MAJOR LOVE to all living things. This will be the 102nd monthly 'Major Love Prayer' since 2009, in honor of Michael and the children of the world. 💞🌎 You can join from anywhere, and everyone is invited (all faiths, beliefs or ideas). You don't have to be online for it. We simply take some moments to focus our hearts in love, then connect in spirit around the world, and together expand the love so that it touches everyone and everything, filling the planet with MAJOR LOVE, then holding the vision for several minutes as one. ♥ ♥ ♥ To participate, just follow the simple INSTRUCTIONS BELOW, (or visit www.majorloveprayer.org, where there is info in 23 languages), and be ready on the 25th. Don't forget to set an alarm/reminder for the time in your location :D Thank you so much! ♥

Pls check the time chart for your location at timeanddate.com/s/3e09

- 2pm/14:00 Los Angeles/Seattle/Vancouver (PST)
- 3pm/15:00 Denver/Albuquerque/Calgary (MST)
- 4pm/16:00 Chicago/Winnipeg/Mexico City(CST)
- 5pm/17:00 New York/Toronto/Bogota (EST)
- 18:00 Halifax/San Juan/Caracas
- 19:00 Buenos Aires/Santiago/Asuncion
- 20:00 Rio de Janeiro
- 22:00 London/Reykjavik/Accra/Lisbon (GMT)
- 23:00 Rome/Berlin/Prague/Zagreb (CET/MEZ)
- 00:00 Cairo/Helsinki/Athens/Bucharest/Cape Town
- 01:00 Moscow/Istanbul/Kuwait/Nairobi (26th)
- 01:30 Tehran (26th) - 02:00 Dubai (26th)
- 03:30 Mumbai/New Delhi (26th)
- 04:00 Dhaka/Almaty (26th)
- 05:00 Bangkok/Jakarta/Hanoi (26th)
- 06:00 Perth/Beijing/Singapore/Manila/Taipei (26th)
- 07:00 Tokyo/Seoul (26th)
- 08:00 Brisbane (26th)
- 09:00 Sydney/Melbourne (26th)
- 11:00 Auckland (26th)
... MORE AT -> https://timeanddate.com/s/3e09

1) Relax, breathe deeply and focus yourself in LOVE. (If you need help with this, try thinking of WHO you love deeply first.) Let your heart fill with JOY and GRATITUDE. Breathe LOVE. Be LOVE. It's okay if it takes a couple of minutes to get there! Just breathe with as much LOVE as you can for a while to start...

2) When you're ready, visualize reaching out with that love energy and CONNECTING to all of us across the world who are joining you today. Together we will form a GLOBAL GRID of LOVE, connected and essentially holding hearts across oceans and continents! ♥

3) Next, LET YOURSELF LOVE ALL THE WORLD! Let the feeling EXPAND, GROW and ENCOMPASS EVERYTHING & EVERYONE! Send this MAJOR LOVE outward, to every molecule, across oceans, continents, forests and deserts. You may visualize Earth from above, the whole planet glowing in the beautiful light of MAJOR LOVE. You may focus on particular areas with great need as you send your love across the planet. With this MAJOR LOVE, all are HEALED. All are in PEACE. All are LOVED. WE LOVE YOU MORE!

4) Stay in this feeling, embraced in HARMONY - for several minutes if you can! Hold the vision and know it is true. We ask that this MAJOR LOVE remains amplified and fully available to all in need from this point forward. 💞 When you are ready, refocus on your surroundings, feel the ground beneath you, open your eyes and carry this love with you today and always! ♥

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

.... Thank you all for joining in this global healing and for keeping Michael's legacy of LOVE in your heart! Let us continue to CHANGE THE WORLD in every way we can! Much LOVE and gratitude, dear ones. We wish you a beautiful month and year ahead, filled with LOVE. We hope you can join us next month, March 25th as well! ♥

Next #MajorLovePrayer: March 25th
site visitors flags

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes