/ ]]> */

Sunday, June 25 ~ Special 'Major Love Prayer' Global Meditation in Love, Honor & Respect


♥ 'Major Love Prayer' Global Meditation ♥
♥ Sunday, June 25th at 2pm PT ♥
♥ Worldwide, united as one in LOVE ♥

Dear global MJ-family, Please help spread the word ~ This coming Sunday (JUNE 25th) we're sending out a MAJOR LOVE at the same moment worldwide, united as ONE in deepest GRATITUDE, HONOR and RESPECT for MICHAEL JACKSON and the children of the world. 🌎💞 At exactly 2:00pm Pacific Time, on every continent, in every nation, we will join together in spirit to CHERISH MICHAEL and to *HEAL THE WORLD IN HIS HONOR*. ♥ (See http://timeanddate.com/s/35ku for your location!) Absolutely everyone is welcome, and you can join from wherever you are, whether you will be online or not. Friends will be joining from all over the planet, including at Forest Lawn. Together let us heal the hearts of the world, each other and beyond with our united LOVE & GRATITUDE. Instructions are below and in many other languages on our website (www.majorloveprayer.org). We wish you all much love this week and always! Thank you so very much ♥♥♥

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
GLOBAL TIME CHART
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Find your location at timeanddate.com/s/35
- 2:00pm PDT
- 3:00pm MDT
- 4:00pm CDT
- 5:00pm EDT
- 18:00 Buenos Aires/Rio de Janeiro
- 21:00 Reykjavik/Lisbon (UT/GMT)
- 22:00/10:00 London (BST)
- 23:00 Paris/Berlin/Rome (MEZ/CET/CEST)
- 00:00 Bucharest/Jersualem
- 01:00 Moscow/Dubai (26th)
- 02:30 Mumbai (26th)
- 04:00 Bangkok/Jakarta (26th)
- 05:00 Beijing/Singapore (26th)
- 06:00 Tokyo/Seoul (26th)
- 07:00 Melbourne/Sydney (26th)
- 09:00 Auckland (26th)

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
WHAT TO DO WHEN IT'S TIME:
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
1) Close your eyes and breathe deeply. Say any personal prayers you'd like to start with. Focus your heart in LOVE, by thinking of all those you love, of Michael and his children. You can also send your LOVE to Michael on this 8th anniversary. Let your heart open wide... picture him in your mind as vividly as you can... hug him, thank him, cry, smile, be in peace. Hold him in your heart with GRATITUDE. Don't rush. It's okay if you linger here for a while... ♥

2) When you feel ready, turn your attention to the thousands of others are also gathered in his memory at this moment. We are united in spirit all over the world - in our homes or at tributes t in many countries, at Neverland or Forest Lawn - yet we now JOIN HANDS IN SPIRIT with the energy of this shared LOVE. Visualize us now CONNECTED across oceans and continents, forming a GLOBAL GRID OF LOVE! We are ONE. ♥

3) Feel this MAJOR LOVE and let it expand within you. Let it expand outward, moving between us an through us until ALL THE WORLD feels it! Visualize the planet glowing in beautiful light that touches all hearts, all oceans, all forests, until even the molecules in the air glow like light-filled confetti. Ask that this MAJOR LOVE now soothes and HEALS THE WORLD and that it PROTECTS and NOURISHES all CHILDREN and EVERYONE IN NEED. May it serve as inspiration to create positive change from within.

... Stay in this place of MAJOR LOVE and hold this vision for as long as you can, with all the LOVE in your heart. Continue to see it embracing all the world, your loved ones, Michael's loved ones, and Michael... across time and space and forever. May he be cherished and respected, and may his legacy be protected with truth and dignity for countless generations to come!

Amen/Namaste/Blessings and THANK YOU. 🙏🌍🌻

Much love to each of you, for all you do for Michael's legacy, for all your love for the world. And dear Michael... You have our endless love and gratitude. We could never express that enough. You are SO loved and so very missed. May your soul reside in the most beautiful peace and bliss, with the angels and all that is LOVE. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. For everything. For always. All our hearts... ♥ ♥ ♥

_____________________________________
#MajorLovePrayer Every 25th
http://www.majorloveprayer.org
http://www.facebook.com/majorloveprayer
http://www.twitter.com/majorloveprayer

3 COMMENTS:

Zainab Wael said...

At the beginning I want to ask if this is a ritual of Christian religion or not ..... I am from Egypt and what is the right time in Egypt

BeGodsGlow said...

Hello Zainab, Major Love Prayer is open to all people, of all religions or belief systems. Michael was about uniting all the world, across all borders, in our shared humanity and love. Everyone may join in sending love to heal the world. :) You may adapt this prayer/meditation to better suit your own beliefs in any way you wish. Hope that answers your question. The time in
Egypt is June 25 at 23:00. Much love ❤

Zainab Wael said...

I am sorry for inconvenience again but can you explain to me what specifically what should I do

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes