/ ]]> */

Saturday, March 25th ~ We're sending out a MAJOR LOVE! Pls join us for simultaneous global prayer/meditation! #MajorLovePrayer

♥ Major Love Prayer / Meditation ♥
♥ Worldwide at the same moment! ♥
(...Global time chart link below...)

Dearest Global MJFam ~ Please join us this Saturday, March 25th for #MajorLovePrayer, as we join in global unity at the same moment worldwide! WE'RE SENDING OUT A MAJOR LOVE ~ infusing the planet with much-needed LOVE, PEACE and POSITIVE ENERGY! 💞🌎 We will focus in love, connect in spirit and then embrace ALL THE WORLD in healing, transforming MAJOR LOVE! ♥ ♥ ♥ This will be the 91st month we've joined in honor of Michael Jackson and the children of the world. And EVERYONE is invited... family, friends, all faiths/beliefs, all nations, wherever you are, whether you'll be online or not. To participate, just follow the simple instructions below, or see the 'How To Participate' tab above in the menu for info in 22 other languages. Thx! ♥

*NOTE* Because the U.S. recently changed clocks for Daylight Savings Time, while many other countries have not (yet), the March prayer will be ONE HOUR EARLY in many locations! See timeanddate.com/s/35kr

- 2:00pm Los Angeles/Seattle/Vancouver (PDT)
- 3:00pm Denver/Albuquerque/Calgary (MDT)
- 4:00pm Chicago/Dallas/Winnipeg(CDT)
- 5:00pm New York/Miami/Toronto (EDT)
- 15:00 Mexico City*
- 16:00 Lima*
- 17:00 Caracas*
- 18:00 Halifax/Buenos Aires*/Santiago*
- 21:00 London*/Reykjavik/Lisbon* (GMT)
- 22:00 Paris*/Berlin*/Rome*/Warsaw* (CET/MEZ)
- 23:00 Helsinki*/Athens*/Cape Town*/Bucharest*
- 00:00 Moscow*/Istanbul*/Jersualem/Nairobi (26th)
- 01:00 Dubai* (26th)
- 01:30 Tehran* (26th)
- 02:30 Mumbai*/New Delhi* (26th)
- 03:00 Dhaka* (26th)
- 04:00 Bangkok*/Jakarta*/Hanoi* (26th)
- 05:00 Beijing*/Singapore*/Manila* (26th)
- 06:00 Tokyo*/Seoul* (26th)
- 07:00 Brisbane* (26th)
- 08:00 Sydney*/Melbourne* (26th)
- 10:00 Auckland* (26th)
... MORE AT -> timeanddate.com/s/35kr

1) Relax, breathe deeply and focus yourself in LOVE. (If you need help with this, try thinking of WHO you love deeply first.) Let your heart fill with JOY and GRATITUDE. Breathe LOVE. Be LOVE. It's okay if it takes a couple of minutes to get there! Just breathe with as much LOVE as you can for a while to start...

2) When you're ready, visualize reaching out with that love energy and CONNECTING to all of us across the world who are joining you today. Together we will form a GLOBAL GRID of LOVE, connected and essentially holding hearts across oceans and continents! ♥

3) Next, LET YOURSELF LOVE ALL THE WORLD. Let the feeling EXPAND, GROW and ENCOMPASS EVERYTHING & EVERYONE! Send this MAJOR LOVE outward, to every molecule, across oceans, continents, forests and deserts. You may visualize Earth from above, the whole planet glowing in the beautiful light of MAJOR LOVE. You may focus on particular areas with great need as you send your love across the planet. With this MAJOR LOVE, all are HEALED. All are in PEACE. All are LOVED. WE LOVE YOU MORE!♥♥♥

4) Stay in this feeling, embraced in HARMONY - for several minutes if you can! Hold the vision and know it is true. We ask that this MAJOR LOVE remains amplified and fully available to all in need from this point forward. 💞 When you are ready, refocus on your surroundings, feel the ground beneath you, open your eyes and carry this love with you today and always! ♥

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Thank you all for joining in this global healing and for keeping Michael's legacy of LOVE in your heart! Let us continue to CHANGE THE WORLD! Much LOVE and gratitude! ♥ (~ the MLP team) Next #MajorLovePrayer: April 25th
site visitors flags

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes