/ ]]> */

Global prayer/meditation to Heal the World this Monday, April 25 at 2pm PT / 21:00 GMT #MajorLovePrayer


♥ MAJOR LOVE PRAYER ♥
♥ Global meditation - Monday, April 25 ♥
♥ 2pm PDT / 3pm MT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET
... 21:00 GMT / 10.00 UK / 23:00 CET ♥

Please join us this coming MONDAY, APRIL 25th for another much-needed #MajorLovePrayer. ♥ (Time chart: timeanddate.com/s/2wza) April will be the 80th month in a row in which we've united across the planet in spiritual unity, in loving honor of MJ and the children of the world. Absolutely EVERYONE is invited... all faiths, all beliefs, all nations, MJ fans or not, wherever you are at exactly 2pm PT on the 25th. (And you don't have to be online for it, either.) "WE'RE SENDING OUT A MAJOR LOVE" together, for the benefit of ALL LIVING THINGS, embracing the planet as ONE and holding ALL within a powerful field of MAJOR LOVE and POSITIVE ENERGY. Our intention is to heal every heart from within, filling the world with LOVE, PEACE & COMPASSION. It's very easy to join - Simply open your heart at 'prayer time', reach out to connect with us all in spirit, and send your LOVE to all the world! ♥♥♥

********************************
HOW TO PARTICIPATE:
*********************************
See timeanddate.com/s/2wza for your location

1) Relax, breathe deeply and focus yourself in LOVE. (If you need help with this, try thinking first of WHO you love deeply.) Just let your heart fill with JOY, GRATITUDE and LOVE. Breathe LOVE. Be LOVE. It's okay if it takes a couple of minutes to get there. No rush. Just breath with as much LOVE as you can...

2) When you're ready, visualize reaching out with that love and CONNECTING to all of us across the world who are doing the same right now, with the same purpose. We are then spiritually holding hands across oceans and continents, creating a GLOBAL GRID OF LOVE. ♥

3) Now "send" that LOVE out across the planet. Put simply, LET YOURSELF FEEL LOVE FOR ALL THE WORLD. You may visualize the love like waves of light that flow outward from your heart and rain down from above, or just a growing LIGHT that shines throughout ALL THE PLANET, especially for the hurting, confused, sick or grieving. Send your love, well wishes and compassion to EVERYONE and EVERYTHING, without exception. May all be HEALED and touched by LOVE! Stay in this love... feel it, envision it, let yourself soak in it along with the world... for as long as you can (several minutes if possible, please).

4) Ask that this MAJOR LOVE remains AMPLIFIED and fully available to all in need, every moment from this point forward. Release the intention/prayer into the world. Lift your arms up and let it flow free! Then, as we conclude, feel the ground beneath you and open your eyes. Refocus on your surroundings and your day, and make a vow to be more LOVING from this moment on.

With Gratitude, Amen and Namaste. ♥ ♥ ♥ Let us carry this with us always. May we always be united in this mission of LOVE, in all the ways it is expressed. Our deepest gratitude to our fellow 'MJ family', for keeping Michael's legacy alive with LOVE. Bless you and may you be surrounded in joy and health. See you again next month for another 'Major Love Prayer'! ♥

~ the MLP team
www.majorloveprayer.org
www.facebook.com/MajorLovePrayer
www.twitter.com/MajorLovePrayer
#MajorLovePrayer every 25th ♥

Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum

6 COMMENTS:

Kerry Hennigan said...

25 April is ANZAC Day in Australia, and its appropriate synchronicity that our Major Love Prayer day is the same date. How appropriate to honour our fallen service men and women and service animals and innocent victims of conflict since WWI on the day we come together for peace and healing for the planet. Much love xxx

BeGodsGlow said...

Much LOVE to you in Australia, Kerry! :)

BeGodsGlow said...

We're sending out a (((major love)))... TODAY, April 25th! ♥ ♥ ♥ Please join with us and thousands more across the planet as we unite in global spiritual unity to heal the world, in honor of Michael and the children of the world. Everyone is invited! You can be a part of this global wave of MAJOR LOVE from anywhere you are, and you don't have to be online for it, either. "Just sending your LOVE has the power to heal..."

We begin at exactly 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 21:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 23:00 Western Europe / 06:00 Tokyo / 07:00 Sydney. More info and time charts with the photo below, and also on www.majorloveprayer.org Thank you, and much LOVE! ♥

Anonymous said...

Please pray that I can become a teacher, even though my own cousins say that I am much too old to do so at age 49. They cite reasons of ageism, and remind me that as women grow older, we become "extinguished," while men become "distinguished." Please pray that women like me can become consummate professionals and that wrinkles will become the new vogue, kind of like Hillary Clinton. I feel that accepting the age of a person mean accepting the whole person, their whole life, and the wisdom they have amassed from years of experience. Please help heal the world in this way. I hope to do a lot of good things in the life that I have left. I hope I can still do it, despite my chronological age.

Anonymous said...

In Korea. I'm ready and waiting for the time. 6am sharp 26 April

BeGodsGlow said...

Amen/Namaste/Blessings and Gratitude. ♥ THANK YOU so much for being part of this beautiful prayer today! Much LOVE! 💞

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes