/ ]]> */

Please join us this Monday, JANUARY 25 ~ We're Sending Out a Major Love! Global #MajorLovePrayer 2pm PT / 22:00 GMT

♥ 'Major Love Prayer' / meditation ♥
♥ MONDAY, JANUARY 25 Worldwide ♥
♥ 2pm PST / 3pm MST / 4pm CST / 5pm EST ♥
♥ 22:00 GMT/ 10.00 UK/ 23:00 Paris/Berlin/etc ♥
Global time chart: http://timeanddate.com/s/2wz7

Please join us on JANUARY 25TH for the first 'Major Love Prayer' of 2016! ♥ This will be the 77th month we have joined at the same moment across the planet in loving honor of Michael and the children of the world. And absolutely everyone is invited... all faiths, beliefs, nations, your whole family, your friends, MJ fans or not, wherever you are at 2pm PT this Monday. "WE'RE SENDING OUT A MAJOR LOVE" together in spirit for the benefit of ALL LIVING THINGS. We will embrace the planet in heart and spirit, as ONE holding it within a powerful field of MAJOR LOVE and POSITIVE ENERGY with the intention to HEAL every heart from within, filling the world with LOVE, PEACE and COMPASSION. It's very easy to be a part of this global wave of LOVE - Simply open your heart at 'prayer time', focus, reach out to connect with us all in spirit, and send your LOVE to all the world! ♥ ♥ ♥


********************************
HOW TO PARTICIPATE:
*********************************
See timeanddate.com/s/2wz7 for time in your location

1) Relax, breathe deeply and focus yourself in LOVE. (If you need help with this, try thinking first of WHO you love deeply.) Just let your heart fill with JOY, GRATITUDE and LOVE. Breathe LOVE. Be LOVE. It's okay if it takes a couple of minutes to get there. No rush. Just breath with as much LOVE as you can...

2) When you're ready, visualize reaching out with that love and CONNECTING to all of us across the world who are doing the same right now, with the same purpose. We are then spiritually holding hands across oceans and continents, creating a GLOBAL GRID OF LOVE. ♥

3) Now "send" that LOVE out across the planet! ♥ Put simply, LET YOURSELF FEEL LOVE FOR ALL THE WORLD. You may visualize the love like waves of light that flow outward from your heart and rain down from above, or just a growing LIGHT that shines throughout ALL THE PLANET, especially for the hurting, confused, sick or grieving. Send your love, well wishes and compassion to EVERYONE and EVERYTHING, without exception. May all be HEALED and touched by LOVE! Stay in this love... feel it, envision it, let yourself soak in it along with the world... for as long as you can (several minutes if possible, please).

4) Ask that this MAJOR LOVE remains AMPLIFIED and fully available to all in need, every moment from this point forward. Release the intention/prayer into the world. Lift your arms up and let it flow free! Then, as we conclude, feel the ground beneath you and open your eyes. Refocus on your surroundings and your day, and make a vow to be more LOVING from this moment on.

Let us carry this with us always. With Gratitude, Amen and Namaste. ♥ ♥ ♥ May we always be united in this mission of LOVE, in all the ways it is expressed. Our deepest gratitude to our fellow 'MJ family', for keeping Michael's legacy alive with LOVE. Bless you, and may you be surrounded in LOVE. See you again next month for another 'Major Love Prayer'! ♥

~ the MLP team
www.majorloveprayer.org
www.facebook.com/MajorLovePrayer
www.twitter.com/MajorLovePrayer
#MajorLovePrayer every 25th

Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum

2 COMMENTS:

Mahsa Piroozfar said...

Thanks guys, God bless all of you. I really believe that we can make a change. Michael Jackson is our mentor and he taught us that we can if rise our voice as one.

BeGodsGlow said...

<3 We're sending out a MAJOR LOVE! Please join us in less than ONE HOUR from now (at 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 22:00 GMT) for this month's #MajorLovePrayer ). Together our intention is to HEAL THE WORLD with positive energy, in honor of MJ & the children of the world.

At the top of the hour we open our hearts, focus ourselves in the deepest LOVE and COMPASSION we can feel, then slowly reach out to each other in spirit, forming a GLOBAL GRID OF MAJOR LOVE. Then we "send" that out to EVERYONE, every living thing/being on the planet with HEALING, LOVE and PEACE. Visualize this energy as it expands across our global grid, filling all spaces in between, from all directions, until ALL THE PLANET exists within the glowing LIGHT OF LOVE. Hold this vision and feeling for as long as you can, then let it fly free to wherever it is needed most. May it remain amplified and available from this moment forward.

With gratitude, many blessings and love, Amen/Namaste/Thank you. We come together for this special global prayer/meditation every month on the 25th, this being the 77th time we have sent out a major love together! Thank you and we wish you a very joyful month of LOVE and lots of Michael! www.majorloveprayer.org

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes