/ ]]> */

This FRIDAY, Sept 25 ~ We're Sending Out a Major Love in honor of MJ! ♥♥♥

Worldwide ~ FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 25
We're sending out a MAJOR LOVE!
@ 2pm Pacific/ 3pm MT/ 4pm CT/ 5pm Eastern
21:00 GMT/ 22:00 UK/ 23:00 CEST (Paris,Berlin,etc)

Please join us this SEPT 25TH for 'Major Love Prayer', a global intention/meditation to Heal the World with the power of LOVE! This will be the 73rd monthly prayer, and the 6-year anniversary of the very first ‪#‎MajorLovePrayer‬, started by fans on September 25, 2009 in loving honor of Michael Jackson. As every month, we will unite spiritually worldwide - at the exact same moment on every continent (see timeanddate.com/s/2rca for your location) - to "SEND OUT A MAJOR LOVE" as ONE. heart emoticon Our intention is to HEAL THE WORLD, by filling the planet with POSITIVE ENERGY and LOVE, with the largest possible group of connected hearts with a common vision. Together we embrace the planet and all living things within a powerful field of unconditional MAJOR LOVE, envisioning all beings and every atom on Earth healed, loved, happy and whole. Absolutely EVERYONE is welcome to join us! (All beliefs, all nations, and you don't even have to be an MJ fan. ;)

See http://timeanddate.com/s/2rca for time in your location.

1) Relax, breathe deeply and focus yourself in LOVE. (If you need help with this, try thinking first of WHO you love deeply.) Just let your heart fill with JOY, GRATITUDE and LOVE. Breathe LOVE. Be LOVE. It's okay if it takes a couple of minutes to get there. No rush. Keep breathing LOVE...

2) When you're ready, visualize reaching out with that love and CONNECTING to all of us across the world with the same purpose. We are holding hands across oceans and continents, creating a GLOBAL GRID OF LOVE. ♥-♥-♥-♥-♥

3) We're sending out a MAJOR LOVE! ♥ Now "send" that LOVE out across the planet. Visualize it like waves of joyful energy that flow outward from your heart and from above. Together we declare: "WE LOVE YOU MORE!" Send your love, well wishes and compassion to EVERYONE and EVERYTHING. May all be HEALED and touched by LOVE. Stay in this love and this vision with all the world for as long as you can... for several minutes if possible.

4) When you have finished, ask that this MAJOR LOVE remains available to all in need, especially the children. Then release the intention/prayer into the world ... let yourself feel the ground beneath you, open your eyes and know that you will be more LOVING from this moment on. Let us carry this with us always.With Gratitude, Amen and Namaste.

THANK YOU! May we always be united in this mission. Our deepest gratitude to our fellow 'MJ fam', for keeping Michael's legacy alive with LOVE. Bless you, and see you again next month! ♥♥♥

~ the MLP team

Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum
site visitors flags

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes