/ ]]> */

Global #MajorLovePrayer to Heal the World - Tuesday, AUGUST 25 in honor of MJ

♥ WORLDWIDE on *TUESDAY*, August 25th ♥
♥ We're sending out a MAJOR LOVE to HTW! ♥
@ 2pm Pacific/ 3pm Mtn/ 4pm Central/ 5pm Eastern
21:00 GMT/ 22:00 UK/ 23:00 CEST (Paris, Berlin, etc)

Please join us this August 25th for the 72nd monthly 'Major Love Prayer'/meditation! We will be uniting WORLDWIDE - at the exact same moment on every continent (see timeanddate.com/s/2rc9 for your location) - to "SEND OUT A MAJOR LOVE" in honor of Michael Jackson (and his Birthday, which is coming up in a few days - stay tuned for info about a special birthday prayer/meditation, too.) Our intention with #MajorLovePrayer is to HEAL THE HEARTS OF THE WORLD, by filing the planet with positive energy and LOVE, with the largest group possible of loving hearts connected across all borders. Together we embrace the planet and all living things within a powerful field of unconditional MAJOR LOVE, envisioning all beings and every atom on Earth healed, loved, happy and whole. Absolutely EVERYONE is welcome. (You don't even have to be an MJ fan to take part - although we really hope that you are. ;).

*******************************
HOW TO PARTICIPATE:
*******************************
See timeanddate.com/s/2rc9 for time in your location.

1) Relax, breathe deeply and focus yourself in LOVE. (If you need help with this, try thinking first of WHO you love and how much you love them. Hint: focusing on Michael helps! ) Just let your heart fill with JOY, GRATITUDE and LOVE. Breathe LOVE. Be LOVE. It's okay if it takes a couple of minutes to get there. No rush. Keep breathing LOVE...

2) When you're ready, visualize/feel us all reaching out with that love, like ribbons of light CONNECTING across the world with the same purpose, in this same moment. It's as if we are holding hands across oceans and continents, creating a GLOBAL GRID OF LOVE. We are ONE.♥

3) Sending out a MAJOR LOVE! ♥ Now "send" that LOVE out across the planet. Visualize it like waves of joyful energy expanding outward from your heart, or like a flow of heart-shaped confetti that comes from above, through you and out into the world. Together we declare: "WE LOVE YOU MORE!" ♥ The love EXPANDS worldwide, touching every atom, until all the planet is surrounded and filled with beautiful, glowing LOVE. You may focus on particular 'trouble spots' in the world and specifically send them LOVE. We wish healing, peace and joy for EVERYONE, for EVERY CHILD and ALL in need, for all animals, oceans, forests and all of planet Earth. Stay in this for as long as you can keep the focus... for several minutes, ideally. Just feel it and be present with this feeling and all of planet Earth in oneness.

4) When you feel ready to "come back" from this expanded state, begin to focus on your breathing and the feeling of the chair, bed or floor beneath you. Open your eyes again and 'let go' of the prayer (you can actually open your hands like you're releasing it). Know that the level of LOVE has just been amplified and will stay this way, for all who need it. May we remember this truth daily, and do our best to carry it within our hearts in all that we do. Amen/Namaste/Gratitude. ♥

THANK YOU! ♥♥♥ May we always be united in this mission that transcends all boundaries. Our deepest gratitude to all our fellow 'MJ fam', for keeping Michael's legacy alive with LOVE... with all the beautiful things done in his memory. It's all part of the same LOVE, and together we can do so much more than alone. See you again next month!

Love and blessings,
~ the MLP team
www.majorloveprayer.org
#MajorLovePrayer

Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum

3 COMMENTS:

Michelle said...

I miss you Michael...I love you so much...it continues to grow with time, and always will. I choose to believe that this message is going straight to your heart. I know you've heard this a thousand times...but we can never hear the words "I love you" too many times, right? You ARE my ONE. You know this, and always have known it...

BeGodsGlow said...

Thank you for joining in honor of Michael and the children of the world today, lovelies. Amen/Namaste and Blessings. ♥ May we keep this within our minds and hearts, carrying LOVE into the world each day. May we be guided with LOVE to find our paths to create positive change that will benefit all the world. Until next time... wishing you LOVE, strength and JOY ♥♥♥ ~ the MLP Team (See you on Saturday, when we'll do another mini-Major Love and GRATITUDE Prayer for Michael's birthday! Same time ; )

BeGodsGlow said...

@Michelle ... Amen. Always. Forever. Loving Him.

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes