/ ]]> */

Gratitude, Love and Blessings to our worldwide #MJFam ~ Another beautiful #MajorLovePrayer this October 25th

Thank you! This monthly prayer is only as powerful as our group focus and commitment to it, so thanks immensely to each of you who remember and keep this global wave of love alive and flowing each month! Thank you to Michael... and all ... from the center of us all where we each are LOVE ... from our hearts to all others, in Gratitude, Love and Healing throughout the world... May we carry this MAJOR LOVE forward each day, letting it shine ever brighter in everything we do. ♥ Blessings and LOVE to our worldwide MJ-family! ~ the MLP team 

Tomorrow is another day when we shall continue with the #ComeTogether4MJ Intention Campaign to protect Michael's legacy, his children and heal ALL the world's children. Please join us in this focus daily and we'll see you again next month for another Major Love Prayer on November 25th! Much Love...!   ♥ 

Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum

TODAY! ♥ At 2pmPT We're Sending Out a MAJOR LOVE! Pls spread the word! #MajorLovePrayer

Today is the 25th! And that means we're just hours away from the global wave of transforming LOVE that is #MajorLovePrayer! ♥ Will you be there today? :)

This will be the 50th monthly MLP (!), and we'd love it if EVERYONE in the MJ fan community could participate! There is no prerequisite to join this worldwide prayer/meditation ... it is for EVERYONE, all beliefs, all nations... all focused together AT THE SAME MOMENT (2pmPT / 5pmET / 10pm London / 23:00 UK see time chart) ... our minds, hearts and souls asking for, visualizing and co-creating a world that is HEALED, PEACEFUL and glowing in MAJOR LOVE! This is our chance each month to COME TOGETHER AS ONE to change the world from the inside out, to complement all the beautiful things the fan community is doing otherwise. Let us UNITE and have some FAITH and just GIVE LOVE to the WORLD ~ ` ` ♥ Thank you and see you in a few hours!

Please note that some places (like Australia) have CHANGED THEIR CLOCKS already for spring/fall, so be sure to check the time zone chart for today's MajorLovePrayer! October 25th's prayer is TODAY@ 2:00pm LA. • 5:00pm NYC • 7:00pm Rio de Janeiro • 21:00 Reykjavik • 22:00 London • 23:00 CET • 00:00 Bucharest • 01:00 Moscow • 02:30 Mumbai • 04:00 Bangkok • 05:00 HongKong • 06:00 Seoul • 8am Melbourne • 10amAuckland ...see more at link: http://timeanddate.com/s/2gk8

Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum

Reminder: This FRIDAY is the October 25th Major Love Prayer!

♥♥♥ WE'RE SENDING OUT A MAJOR LOVE ~ FRIDAY! ♥♥♥ October 25 @ 2:00pm PT ~ You are invited to join thousands of fans around the world at the same moment as we come together in UNITY and PEACE to fill the world with MAJOR LOVE in honor of Michael Jackson! This month will be the *50th Major Love Prayer* (!) and together we can make this the BIGGEST PRAYER/MEDITATION YET! Please share this reminder, you guys! We need your help to remind friends, forums and groups too :) ♥♥♥

Our goal is to change the world with the healing power of UNITY and LOVE... to connect with each other via LOVE and grow it between us, then expand it to include EVERYONE and EVERYTHING on Earth! Love has the power to heal, and Michael knew this... he kept telling us over and over. And you know it's true! When Love touches your heart, even for a moment, it creates change... it plants the seeds of compassion and understanding. We believe that IF ENOUGH OF US REALLY DO THIS monthly global prayer - with commitment, focus, visualization and joy - the light of LOVE can overcome any darkness! It just takes faith and trust and the willingness to GIVE LOVE openly and freely, to HEAL what needs to be healed.

By sending this MAJOR LOVE into the world to everyone and everything it is powerfully available to touch every cell, every heart, every breath and bring about a kinder world from the inside out. EACH TIME WE DO THIS we're creating RIPPLES... and although we may not see the immediate effects, rest assured that those waves are splashing upon distant shores where they can do their work to brighten the LOVE in every soul.

So please join us WHEREVER YOU ARE this October 25th... FRIDAY at 2pm Pacific Time (5pmET - 22:00 London - 23:00 CET - 01:00 Moscow - 06:00 Tokyo - 07:00 Sydney time see menu and sidebars for time charts and instructions/info in 19 languages) to be a part of this GLOBAL WAVE OF LOVE! ... For Michael and all the children of the world! Thank you :))) <3

#MajorLovePrayer #ComeTogether4MJ

New #ComeTogether4MJ Intention Campaign Starts Today

"Over the years we became a family, all of us. You are my family. My children are your children, and all the children of the world are our children... and our responsibility." ~ Michael Jackson

NEW! #ComeTogether4MJ Intention Campaign
♡ Daily focus at 9:00pm (21:00) in YOUR time zone*
♡ Daily action to make the world a better place!
Facebook event page: https://www.facebook.com/events/419979608127848/

Starting NOW, Come Together is back!!! :))) Major Love Prayer and our global family of LOVE are joining as ONE for the protection of Michael's legacy, his children and ALL the children of the world. ☮ The original Come Together intention campaign started in 2012 and consisted of daily prayer/meditation focuses, a different one chosen each month for the children of the world. During the AEG trial we switched to #PowerPrayer4MJ, with the aim of protecting Michael's name, reputation and legacy from harm, as well as surrounding Prince, Paris and Blanket with our love and support. The new #ComeTogether4MJ Campaign combines these two, as well as taking steps forward together to CHANGE THE WORLD WITH LOVE.

♡ 1) We are asking that EACH DAY AT 9:00pm in your own time zone* (something that will thus be repeated in each time zone across the world... every hour of the day!), you take a few moments to quiet your mind, mute the TV, focus your heart in LOVE and pray or meditate in your own way. Regular practice of loving, compassionate intention not only helps each of us to be healthier, happier and more loving, but the ripples enter the collective consciousness/interconnectedness of humankind and spread out in waves from our hearts and souls to sow the seeds of change. (We will provide some visualization suggestions in upcoming messages, and you are free to let your creativity find your own expressions of your love.)

We are asking that Michael's name and legacy is fully protected from all harm, from all lies and negativity, and that he shines brightly for all time, appreciated, respected and seen for both his genius and his heart. May he inspire countless generations to come! And we ask that Michael's children, Prince, Paris and Blanket are fully protected, loved and supported at all times. We ask that ALL CHILDREN in this world receive the same. May all children be protected from abuse, violence, war and neglect. May they receive education, medical care and LOVE. May their dreams be cultivated in joy, protected and fully supported as they grow and thrive... to make those dreams reality in a better tomorrow! We send our love to each of them, and we send our love TO EACH OTHER. We need to keep our global "MJ-family" united in LOVE so that we may face whatever challenges the future brings TOGETHER, as keepers of Michael's legacy of LOVE. Let us never forget this.

♡ 2) By joining in the COME TOGETHER campaign, we also pledge to do our best each day to MAKE THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE. This means all those small acts of kindness and charity when possible. This means trying to keep our values and highest intentions in mind, so that we may grow and heal ourselves AND the world. Let us walk the path of LOVE, with LOVE. (In the next months we will be putting together lists of fan projects and fundraiser initiatives for children's charities as well).

Thank you all SO MUCH for your continuing commitment to Michael's legacy and to the message of LOVE and PEACE. We hope this campaign helps inspire you to keep that message alive each day, in Michael's honor. Bless you and LOVE, ~ the MLP Team

* The time of 9:00pm (21:00) was chosen as it's in the evening when, in theory, most people could participate. This way it creates a "rolling prayer", moving from one time zone to the next around the world. If it's not possible to join at this time, please choose one that fits better into your schedule. The most important thing is to really try to do it every day. If you miss your time, go ahead and pray/meditate when you get the next opportunity. TY!

Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum

"We'll never part, Our love is from the heart..." #ComeTogether4MJ

Dear friends ~ We want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for keeping the message of LOVE in your hearts, even in difficult times. External forces may seem to push and pull our global family and at times throw us off balance, but in that calm peace that is the soul we know that we are ONE. Our prayers together these past five months have hopefully served in part as a reminder of this truth.

As the AEG trial is now over, we are going to move forward with a new chapter of the COME TOGETHER intention campaign that began last year in conjunction with many other fan groups. Details will be announced soon! In the meantime, if you can, we are still joining at 9amPT on weekdays (with the new Twitter hashtag #ComeTogether4MJ) to surround Michael, his legacy, his children and his mother with protection and loving support.

Thank you SO much for all you do for Michael's legacy. Bless you and much LOVE, ~ the MLP team www.majorloveprayer.org

Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum

As the verdict is about to be read...

✦Happening Now✦ The last #PowerPrayer4MJ of the AEG trial. We send our LOVE and healing, well-wishes to surround Katherine, Prince, Paris & Blanket in comfort and support. We ask that an aura of calm descend upon the courthouse and our hearts. Whatever happens, let us remember that we are ONE global family, united by LOVE, by Michael. Let us always represent him in PEACE, RESPECT & DIGNITY. Source/God, thank you that we have been blessed to have shared this world with Michael and each other. Help us to BE GOD'S GLOW, to show empathy, forgiveness and compassion to all the world on our path of LOVE. Help us hold together, heal the planet and all children of the world. With Gratitude, and the Faith that things really will be alright, AMEN ♥

site visitors flags

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes