/ ]]> */

Reminder ~ TODAY! This Wednesday, Sept 25th is Major Love Prayer!

♥♥♥ WE'RE SENDING OUT A MAJOR LOVE ~ TODAY! ♥♥♥ September 25 @ 2:00pm PT ~ You are invited to join thousands of fans around the world at the same moment as we come together in UNITY and PEACE to fill the world with MAJOR LOVE in honor of Michael Jackson! This will be the *49th Major Love Prayer*, exactly four years since the very first one, which began among a small group of fans in Sept 2009. Since this is our 4th ANNIVERSARY, let's make this the BIGGEST PRAYER/MEDITATION YET! Please share here and share/tag on Facebook, you guys! We need your help to remind forums and groups too :) And you can tweet and participate on Twitter with hashtag #MajorLovePrayer ♥♥♥

WHY? ~ Our goal is to change the world with the healing power of UNITY and LOVE... to connect with each other via LOVE and grow it between us, then expand it to include EVERYONE and EVERYTHING on Earth! Love has the power to heal, and Michael knew this... he kept telling us over and over. And you know it's true! When Love touches your heart, even for a moment, it creates change... it plants a seed with the potential to grow into a miracle of compassion and understanding. We believe that IF ENOUGH OF US REALLY DO THIS, with deep focus, visualization and joy, the light of LOVE can overcome any darkness! It just takes faith and trust and the willingness to GIVE LOVE openly and freely, to HEAL what needs to be healed. By sending this MAJOR LOVE into the world to everyone and everything it is powerfully available to touch every cell, every heart, every breath and thus bring about a kinder world from the inside out. EACH TIME WE DO THIS we're creating RIPPLES... and although we may not see the immediate effects, rest assured that those waves are splashing upon distant shores where they can do their work to uncover the LOVE in every soul from the heart of creation.

So please, please be with us this 25th at 2pm Pacific Time (5pmET - 22:00 London - 23:00 CET - 01:00 Moscow - 06:00 Tokyo - 07:00 Sydney time see global time chart and info in 19 languages) to be a part of this GLOBAL WAVE OF LOVE! Let's do it for Michael and help HEAL THE CHILDREN OF THE WORLD! Thank you!!!

Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum


BeGodsGlow said...

Thank you soooooo much, all of you who have time and again demonstrated such deep and loving commitment to Michael's legacy, through Major Love Prayer and all the other beautiful ways in which we are CHANGING THE WORLD TOGETHER! Let's keep it up! Let's harmonize all around the world ~ in PEACE, LOVE & LIGHT ~ Thank you from the MLP team

Mayra said...

I'll be with you all today! So happy to participate :) LOVE S2 S2

chilipepper said...

Make a better place for you and for me....love...

Anonymous said...

We need the compassion all around the globe. Today was an awesome day. Thank you to those who participated, those who commented, and BeGodsGlow.

Much peace to all of you and let's keep praying.....

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes