/ ]]> */

REMINDER: This SUNDAY is August 25! ♡ We're Sending Out a Major Love! #MajorLovePrayer ♡♡♡

♡♡♡ REMINDER~ This weekend it's August 25th! ♡♡♡ On SUNDAY We're Sending Out a Major Love!!! Please mark your calendar for this month's global healing event ~ The worldwide fan community has been coming together in honor of Michael EVERY 25th since 2009 to focus our consciousness, hearts and souls on unconditional MAJOR LOVE! Together we are filling the planet in an ever-expanding LOVE grid on every continent, across every ocean, forest and pole to pole with one purpose: HEALING THE WORLD... WITH LOVE! ♡♡♡

Please join us THIS SUNDAY (August 25) at exactly 2pm Los Angeles time (5pmET- 10pm London- 23:00 Paris ... see time chart or countdown timer at the top of the page, and the Guide to Monthly Prayer for easy info in 19 languages) ~ Together we can change the world! ♡

Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum


Kerry Hennigan said...

I'll be joining in, in-flight from Hong Kong to Adelaide. Will almost be home after an 'Immortal' weekend in HK with my MJ friends there. The world came together once again in this great cross-roads of Asia, for Michael. It was a privilege to experience it and share it.

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes