/ ]]> */

Thank you SO MUCH! Please keep the LOVE alive ~ PowerPrayer4MJ & June 25th

Dear Ones, 
Thank you so much for joining with us again this 25th! We hope you all felt it! There's nothing like the deep peace of feeling major love healing the world, from the bottom of every heart, up through the forests, the oceans, the sky, until you realize your oneness with all that is. And that all is simply LOVE. It is the reason for being, the reason for moving forward, the secret that calls to each of us, asking to be unveiled so we see it was shining there all along! It is simply the truth at the heart of all creation. Can you feel it? If you missed today's prayer, feel free to go back over the visualization we took part in today. Your energy will find it's way with love!

Next month's Major Love Prayer will be the 46th one and will be quite emotional, as it is the 4th anniversary, June 25th. We'd like to ask that whatever your plans are for the day and wherever in the world you are, can you please incorporate this prayer at 2pm Pacific Time? In the last three years we've had people joining from World Cry events, memorial statues, from Forest Lawn, from Neverland and into our homes. This love creates an ever more powerful link between all our hearts across the planet, all together because of this wonderful man, this beautiful genius, artist, father and humanitarian, Michael Jackson. We are always here for him and for his legacy. Thank you for being here as well. We love you, 'MJfam'!

And please remember the daily #PowerPrayer4MJ that we have joined together for with Facebook groups like Call for Love and with a large fan group on Twitter. This will continue each day through the AEG trial and whatever is it to come. Please keep love in your heart and remember that through our unity we find strength. You can join the #PowerPrayer4MJ on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays at 11am PT (2pm ET / 7pm London / 20:00 Paris http://timeanddate.com/s/2d5c) and on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays at 9am PT (noon ET / 5pm London / 18:00 Paris http://timeanddate.com/s/2d5d).

Monday through Saturday
9am PT - noon ET - 5pm UK - 18:00 CET
http://timeanddate.com/s/2ec9

The full suggested visualization can be found in the Special Prayer/Meditation During Trial post.

Again, THANK YOU for keeping this monthly prayer alive. It is appreciated by everyone and it will live forever within hearts across the world.

Bless you and much love!
~ the MLP team


Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum

1 COMMENTS:

Kerry Hennigan said...

This is a beautiful and powerful meditation. I love and appreciate being a part of it and hope through sharing the links to with other fans that I can help encourage others to get on board in the cause of L.O.V.E. - for humanity, the planet, and, of course, for Michael.

Here is a link to the a free virtual candle website with which the old Megaheart4MJ.com website had an account. The website is no longer active, but I have kept the candle account going and often retreat there to light a candle and leave a prayer for Michael, or family, friends, the planet, or to ask for help for any suffering adversity. Anyone here is welcome to utilise the account to post a prayer and leave a flame burning, and revisit as often as they like.
http://www.gratefulness.org/candles/candles.cfm?l=eng&gi=MEGAH

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes