/ ]]> */

You are much more than you ever imagined

❤ ♥ ❤ Loving you always, beautiful Michael ❤ ♥ ❤
♥ ♥ ♥ Thank you for the LOVE and the LIGHT♥ ♥ ♥

Dear #MJfam ~ Please join thousands of us around the world this coming 25th to heal the world by sending out a major love! ♥ Our hearts united, our consciousness as one, focused on filling the planet with the very real energy and knowing of UNCONDITIONAL LOVE and COMPASSION. ♥ Together we can create a symphony that will fill the world and touch every heart, starting with the soul, from the inside out... and watch the ripples as they spread out across the planet, little by little, growing bigger and bigger, changing world consciousness for every generation here and every one to come. Let the children of the future (starting today) enter this world in LOVE. ♥

It's very easy to join Major Love Prayer... ♥ On the 25th of each month ♥ at 2pm Los Angeles time (currently 5pm EDT / 21:00 UT / 22:00 London / 23:00 CET ~ see time chart) we relax, breath deeply, focus inwardly, LOVE, then reach out to each other with that love, across every continent, connecting in a grid around the world and then expanding that ♥LOVE♥ until every heart is filled, every ocean, every forest, everything and everyone has had the opportunity to feel it on some level of their being. We hold this vision and feeling for as long as possible (goal is about 15 minutes, but even a minute makes a difference!). ♥ Then we thank everyone with gratitude and continue our day, reaching out in the physical world to make a difference. ♥

Major Love Prayer first began in September 2009, in honor of Michael Jackson. ♥ Thank you, dear ones! See you on the 25th! Please help us spread the word :) ♥♥♥


Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum

2 COMMENTS:

Kerry Hennigan said...

We have finished the extended day light saving period in South Australia now, so for us MLP time will be 6.30 am on 26th. But then, I like to think that any time is MLP time, wherever we are, whenever we focus on it, all around the planet. Much love to my MJ brothers and sisters! <3

Jyothi said...

Thank you,

Love Quotes

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes