/ ]]> */

Reminder: This THURSDAY April 25, 2013 is Major Love Prayer!


♥ ♥ ♥ We're Sending Out a Major Love! ♥ ♥ ♥  
This THURSDAY, April 25, 2013 ~ all around the world!
at exactly 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 22:00 UK / 23:00 CET

Please help spread the word and make this the biggest Major Love Prayer event in honor of Michael so far! ♥ 

It's very easy to join! ~ Simply, at the same moment all across the world we relax, breath deeply, focus inwardly, LOVE, then reach out to each other with that love, across every continent, connecting in a grid around the world and then expanding that ♥LOVE♥ until every heart is filled, every ocean, every forest, everything and everyone has had the opportunity to feel it on some level of their being. We hold this vision and feeling for as long as possible (goal is about 15 minutes, but even a minute makes a difference!). Then we thank everyone with gratitude and continue our day, reaching out in the physical world to make a difference.

Global time chart and instructions in 19 languages are available on our website. ♥ Thank you, dear ones, and see you on the 25th, with LOVE! ~ the MLP team

Get updates from Major Love Prayer:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS 

3 COMMENTS:

Kerry Hennigan said...

Sharing and joining. Have my alarm set (6.30 am on 26th Central Standard Time in Australia).

Nina Hamilton said...

I shall be thinking and praying for a positive outcome of the Katherine Jackson, and the children versus AEG Live trial which starts on Monday, 29th April. God bless, and may justice prevail. I'll be there, avidly watching and listening.

Nina Hamilton said...

I'l be there in spirit. not actually there.

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes