/ ]]> */

Please join the global wave of Major Love ~ TODAY, April 25, 2013!


♥ ♥ ♥ WE'RE SENDING OUT A MAJOR LOVE! ♥ ♥ ♥
*Today*! Thursday, April 25 ~ all around the world!
at exactly 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 22:00 UK / 23:00 CET
~ global time chart: http://timeanddate.com/s/2c4j ~

Please help spread the word! ♥ Major Love Prayer is a simultaneous monthly prayer/meditation event in honor of Michael Jackson. Thousands of fans around the world have been joining together at the same time every month on the 25th since autumn of 2009 for this special experience. Our goal is to fill the planet with LOVE, to heal the world from the inside out, by our joined hearts and focused minds. We're sending out a major love!

IT'S VERY EASY TO BE A PART OF THIS! ~ At the same moment all across the world we simply relax, breathe deeply, focus inwardly, feel all the LOVE we can! We then reach out to each other with this love, sending out energy out across every continent, connecting in a giant grid around the world. Then we expand that ♥LOVE♥ energy until every heart is filled, every ocean, every forest, everything and everyone has had the opportunity to feel it on some level of their being! We hold this vision and feeling for as long as possible (the goal is about 15 minutes, but even a minute makes a difference!). Finally, we thank everyone with gratitude and continue our day, reaching out to make a difference with that love from within! ♥

♥ To join this global wave of love, simply be ready at the correct time in your location and follow the simple visualization instructions :) Worldwide time charts and instructions in 19 languages are available on http://www.majorloveprayer.org/ ♥ Thank you, lovelies! We'll see you on the 25th, with LOVE ~ the MLP team

Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum

0 COMMENTS:

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes