/ ]]> */

Reminder: February 25 is MONDAY! Let's Come Together for LOVE! (& thank you for 5,000 on FB ~ We can change the world!:)


♥ Today is the day!  Please join thousands of fans across the planet as we connect our hearts and focus them on holding the world in an embrace of ~LOVE~! We will begin with the Come Together Intention Campaign's focus on healing the child within, then we will reach out to each other, becoming ONE IN LOVE, and healing the WORLD as we expand the energy across all continents, across oceans, forests and touching all life with compassion and peace and the hope for a beautiful future. 

Major Love Prayer happens on *MONDAY, FEBRUARY 25* at 2pm PST (5pm EST / 22:00 GMT / 23:00 CET ~ early morning of the 26th if you're in Asia or Australia ~ please see the time chart at http://timeanddate.com/s/2bu0 if you need. THANK YOU, BLESSINGS, and SEE YOU TOMORROW :) ♥ ♥ ♥ ~ MLP Team


And some more heppy news :) Our Facebook Page hit a milestone this week... 5,000 lovely members of our global "MJ-family" now follow/like Major Love Prayer on Facebook! So wonderful! Thank you SO MUCH for believing in the power of love and for loving beautiful Michael and continuing his mission in all the ways you do. Here's to many more thousands of hearts being touched by a MAJOR LOVE! Blessings and gratitude to all of you! ~ ♥

Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum

2 COMMENTS:

Kerry Hennigan said...

I'll be here!

Kerry Hennigan said...

I'll be here!

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes