/ ]]> */

♥ Give LOVE on Christmas Day ♥ Major Love Across the World at 22:00 GMT!


Dear lovely ones around the world ... At exactly 2pm PST/22:00 GMT on December 25th, we will once again be connecting hearts, in every nation, on every continent, at the same moment to HEAL THE WORLD with the power and energy of LOVE through a mass group prayer and visualization! ♥ Will you please join us? Everyone is welcome ~ all religions/ beliefs, all your family and friends, everyone, as always! ♥ 

[^ You can tag and share this pic on Facebook, ~ all necessary info is on FB at this link as well :)]

♥♥♥ It's very easy to participate! ♥♥♥ Wherever you are at 2pm PST/22:00 GMT (see time chart below), take some deep breaths, relax, focus your attention on your heartbeat and those you LOVE, and on the feeling and truth of LOVE as the heart of all creation, the place in our hearts we where are one. ♥ Breathe the LOVE, feel it, ask for any higher powers you feel comfortable with to help and join us. ♥ With your mind and heart, reach out to them and all those around the world who are doing the same at this moment. (We are! On every continent!) ♥ Take our hands, see us all ~ thousands gathered as ONE across the world, united together with a common purpose ... to expand a MAJOR LOVE throughout Earth, throughout the field of consciousness, within ourselves, reaching out to touch and awaken the hearts of our neighbors and every person around the world with compassion. ♥ Visualize the energy grid we have formed now glowing, glowing, expanding until the whole Earth GLOWS IN LOVE, IS LOVED, IS LOVE ♥ See this LOVE as it permeates all things; it NOURISHES AND HEALS the land, the trees, the oceans, the air... all living things and the space in between! WE ARE ONE IN LOVE. ♥ Hold this feeling and KNOWING that it is real for as long as you can (five minutes, ten, twenty - it's up to you!), then let GRATITUDE flow from and through you... for how amazing is it to be taking part in this?! Send your thankfulness to everyone joining and to all who will in the future. ♥ Let your LOVE, JOY and GRATITUDE heal everything and everyone ~ IN HONOR OF ♥ MICHAEL JACKSON♥ and THE CHILDREN OF THE WORLD ♥♥♥

♥ Thank you and we wish you very HAPPY HOLIDAYS, whichever ones you celebrate! ♥ PLEASE HELP US SPREAD THE WORD ♥ and then be ready to join your global family of LOVE on the 25th at 2pm PST / 22:00 GMT ♥♥♥

With Love & blessings,
The MLP Team ♥

for December 25, 2012 ~ 22:00 GMT
Hawaii 12:00pm noon
Alaska 1:00pm
Pacific (PST) 2:00pm
Mountain (MST) 3:00pm
Central (CST) 4:00pm
Eastern (EST) 5:00pm
Santiago, Chile 19:00/7pm
Rio de Janeiro 20:00/8pm
GMT/London 22:00/10pm
Central European (CET) 23:00
Eastern European (EET) 00:00 
Jerusalem/Cairo/Cape Town 00:00
Minsk/Jordan/Iraq 01:00
Iran 01:30 
Moscow/Dubai 02:00
Kabul 02:30
Karachi/Lahore 03:00 
Mumbai/New Delhi 03:30
Dhaka 04:00 
Yangon 04:30
Bangkok/Hanoi/Jakarta 05:00
Hong Kong/Beijing/Manila 06:00
Tokyo/Seoul 07:00
Sydney/Melbourne 08:00
Auckland 11:00
For other locations, see the time chart
at http://timeanddate.com/s/2aah
More info at http://www.majorloveprayer.org/

Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum
site visitors flags

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes