/ ]]> */

Reminder: Tuesday is Sept 25th Major Love Prayer

We're sending out a major love! This coming Tuesday, September 25th! Please join in love with fans around the world, in honor of Michael, to fill the planet and the hearts of humanity with the energy of focused positive intention. This will be the 3rd anniversary of the first 'Major Love Prayer' :) Everyone is welcome, all beliefs, all nations ... let's harmonize all around the world at exactly 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm UK / 23:00 CET ... see the TIME CHART link to the left or in the drop down menu for the time in your location.

Please help us spread the word by sharing these posts and info. The whole fan community could be joining us, but we need your help to remind your dear friends and family :) There is nothing to buy, nowhere to travel to, nothing to give but LOVE. Thank you so much, and many blessings <3  http://www.majorloveprayer.org

2 COMMENTS:

Anonymous said...

I'm praying always for michael's family and especially his children.

Dr. Karen Moriarty said...

This is a great movement. I give deserved credit to it in Defending A King ~ His Life & Legacy, now in its second edition and available everywhere. We are all working together to advance Michael's legacy and spread the love. Karen Moriarty, Author, www.defendingaking.com

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes