/ ]]> */

Reminder: Saturday is August 25th, time to Send out a Major Love! THANK YOU FOR BEING HERE!

Update: Thank you all so very much for believing in the power of LOVE! Today was a beautiful prayer. Let's keep the love going in our hearts all month long. ♥♥♥ See you soon, when the new COME TOGETHER daily intention is posted, and for other new things as well :) And don't forget to mark your calendars for September 25th, the next Major Love Prayer. All for LOVE, thank you, from all of us worldwide! ♥♥♥

2pm US Pacific Time
5pm US Eastern Time
10pm London time
23:00 CET
0:00 Aug 26 Bucharest, Jerusalem
01:00 in Moscow
05:00 Hong Kong
07:00 Sydney

Time Zone Chart

♥♥♥ We're sending out a MAJOR LOVE this weekend! ♥♥♥ 

Hello, beautiful family around the world! ♥ We all have the tremendous opportunity THIS SATURDAY, AUGUST 25th, to come together as ONE, to focus thousands of minds and hearts on LOVE, sending it around the planet, to all, for all. At the same moment on every continent, as part of our greater community goal to create a better world for our children, we send out major love every 25th! If you can believe intentions and prayers have even the smallest effect, we can't afford to miss out on opportunities like this to give the gift of LOVE, to raise our vibrations, to simply LOVE! ♥ There's so much going on in the world right now, war drums sounding, etc... but it doesn't have to be this way. We can unite to turn darkness to LIGHT. Together we CAN make a change :))) We are powerful spiritual beings, and our LOVE can heal the world! ♥ ♥ 

We will begin this month's prayer with the COME TOGETHER Intention Campaign's group focus for August, that all children are healed of preventable diseases. We will focus on this for a few minutes and then reach out to each other, connecting all across the world and filling the Earth with the energy of MAJOR LOVE.

It's very easy to join! You can find the basic visualization instructions and a global time chart at http://www.majorloveprayer.org/. ♥ We'll post more info and reminders the day of the prayer as well. Please help us spread the word that THIS SATURDAY, August 25th, is Major Love Prayer! At 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm in the UK / 23:00 CET 

♥ ♥ ♥ THANK YOU ! WE LOVE YOU! ♥ ♥ ♥

  Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum

8 COMMENTS:

Nina Hamilton said...

When I light my candle at 10 p.m. in the UK I shall pray harder than ever for the brave people and children of Syria, for their freedom, equality and independence.

CassieforMaxwell said...

As I light this candle on this August 25, 2012, I am praying for children all over the world to one day be able to live in peace without the fear of being stolen from the families who love them. I a reminded of Jaycee Dugart and the plight she faced being held captive for 18 years. She is free now and is blessed with a peacefulness that is hard to understand. She has no anger and is raising 2 beautiful daughters that resulted from the hell she suffered through. That says to me that God is and always will be in charge. She is one of the lucky ones who held on tightly to love and the sanctity of life. She got through it because God had better things for her to do. I honor her and the thousands of missing and abused children all over the world. May God send them a slither of moonlight peeping through the chained and barred windows of captivity to let them now that He will always be there. Forgiveness is an amazing thing and hope springs eternal for those who still believe. Michael I miss you. If you were here, surely you would embrace this child who is now a young woman. In her spirit, her grace, the love in her eyes, and her humbleness, she reminds me in so many ways of you

CassieforMaxwell said...

Behold the lambs of God, our children.

twitter@ilive4u4me

Daz said...

This was another 'peaceful' prayer that 'healed' hearts...
I focused on healing the children and saying thank you for the blessings Michael has given us... The DREAM is still ALIVE... Thanks MJ Fam <3

Dania. said...

Be free; be in peace, Earth

BeGodsGlow said...

♥♥♥ BLESS YOU ALL! Thank you all so very much for believing in the power of LOVE! Today was a beautiful prayer, spreading peace around the world, healing the world's children. ♥♥♥ Let's keep the love going in our hearts all month long. ♥♥♥ See you soon, when the new COME TOGETHER daily intention is posted, and for other new things as well :) And don't forget to mark your calendars for September 25th, the next Major Love Prayer. All for LOVE, thank you, from all of us worldwide! ♥♥♥

Francine said...

Again such a great emotion knowing we are so many to share our prayers, love and positive thoughts. Thank you BeGodsGlow :). Michael has given us so much!! I love him for all time. Love to all of you from Switzerland

Kerry Hennigan said...

In the midst of global turmoil there is still love, and I always know I can find it here amongst all of us brought together by our love for Michael and Michael's Major Love for us , the children,.animals and the planet.

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes