/ ]]> */

Reminder: Wednesday is January 25, 2012!

Reminder! We're sending out a ♥ MAJOR LOVE ♥ on Wednesday, January 25th at 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 22:00 GMT / 23:00 CET (time chart)! Please remind your friends, forums, etc.

We can truly make a difference when our hearts unite and form a grid of LOVE ENERGY across the planet. We're raising the vibration, lifting consciousness, bringing light and love into the world, affecting the deepest within to create change.

Change begins first from the seed of our thoughts and emotions ("we're sending out a major love!") planted with sincerity, hope and the knowing that it WILL grow. When we keep it nourished, when we CARE for it, the seed sprouts and grows. Each time we do this prayer/meditation/visualization we are nourishing that seed. Will you join us? See you on Wednesday, with much L-O-V-E! ♥ ♥ ♥

3 COMMENTS:

sea turtle said...

Remember also that the next day (JAN 26 11am pacific time USA) Michael's 3 children will be in Hollywood to make the gloveprint and footprints of his shoes in front of Grauman's Chinese Theatre. This is a big deal. Historic. May we cover Prince, Paris and Blanket with a love that gives them pride and confidence at this major media event.

Debbie said...

Yes, isn't it wonderful? They are strong and beautiful children and they'll do fine :) Definitely sending them some extra L~O~V~E ♥

CassieforMaxwell said...

On June 25, 2009, I was reborn. Michael’s death stopped the world and my heart. Every day since, I have been taking baby steps, learning how to live again. I’m still not where I need to be, but I’m getting there.

Remembering Michael Jackson and celebrating him with love. He will always be the light of the world that guides me.

I love you.

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes