/ ]]> */

Pls join us TODAY, Dec 25th for Major Love Prayer

Please join us today, December 25th, at the usual time of 2pm PST/ 5pm EST / 22:00 GMT/ 23:00 CET, for  WE'RE SENDING OUT A MAJOR LOVE!  As we pray today, please envision the world in PEACE, all joining together to work for common goals, without war, without needless suffering. Let there be ♥ PEACE ON EARTH ♥ Thank you, many blessings, and 'see' you today as we connect around the planet as one to blanket the world in joy. ♥

To all our friends and family who celebrate Christmas, we wish you a very beautiful holiday with those who are dear to you, filled with love and joy. The spirit of Christmas is giving, so may we all remember to give to those in need in whichever way we can. Never stop spreading the L O V E! ♥

Global time chart for Dec 25: http://bit.ly/vjDbd0

Guide/instructions for connecting & sending a major love: http://www.majorloveprayer.org/2009/12/guide-to-monthly-prayer.html 


Thousands of MJ fans (and others) in every nation around the world join together each month on the 25th to 'send out a major love'. This monthly prayer began in September 2009 and has continued every month. Thank you so very, very much to each and every one of you who've kept this prayer going and make it possible each month. Much, much LOVE and gratitude from the MLP team. See you all again next month for our first prayer of 2012. Let's honor Michael and the world's children and keep this LOVE alive for always, ever growing. ♥ ♥ ♥


Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum

0 COMMENTS:

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes