/ ]]> */

Thank you all, strength and L O V E

Thank you, lovely ones, for another beautiful global prayer of pure LOVE. May it stretch around the world and touch every heart, every soul, awakening the planet to oneness. We wish you all much strength and hope as the trial continues. Please remember to keep LOVE in your hearts as we all try our best to choose actions from the soul and not out of hatred or revenge. The special courthouse visualization (just a shortened form of what we did tonight) can be done daily, and in fact we ask that everyone please keep this light alive and glowing. (You can follow us on Facebook for reminders and updates). Justice will be done and truth will be seen and heard, for darkness cannot stand in the face of LIGHT ... not as the ripples of love spread outward through time and space. Blessings to all of you, love and hope. ♥

By Your Grace, beautiful Michael [Jai Gurudev by Krishna Das] -- Michael Beautiful Love blog

Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum

Reminder: TODAY (Tuesday Oct 25) is Major Love Prayer

♥ ♥ ♥ TODAY IS THE OCTOBER 25th MAJOR LOVE PRAYER! We will again do the --> special visualization of LIGHT and TRUTH <-- that begins at the courthouse (visualized), all of us UNITED FOR MICHAEL. ♥ We will then send out LOVE to heal the world and all its children. Please join us all around the planet at 2pm PT - 5pm ET - 10pm UK - 23:00 CET (time chart: http://timeanddate.com/s/259w) to heal the world with the power of L O V E ♥ ♥ ♥

And everyone, in the half hour before court begins Monday (on Global Oneness Day) and this week, please say a prayer for the people of TURKEY affected by the earthquake and for the people of THAILAND, where terrible flooding is occurring. Then let us turn our attention to the COURTHOUSE and fill it with LIGHT, knowing that all things are seen in this light, that TRUTH WILL ALWAYS TRIUMPH.

  • "The time has come. It is now I see and feel that calling once again to be part of a music that will not just connect, but make all feel ONE, one in joy, one in pain, one in love, one in service and in consciousness." - Michael Jackson, 2009

Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum

Sept & Oct 25th -- Special Major Love Visualization

michael jackson major love prayerMajor Love Prayer/Court Visualization:

1) Prepare - A minute or two before the top of the hour, please relax your mind, breathe deeply and say any personal prayers you'd like, ask for higher forces to join us, etc.

2) "Meet" at Courthouse/Bring the Love - As the global prayer begins, please visualize in your mind the Clara Shortridge Foltz Criminal Justice Center on Temple Street in Los Angeles. All of us are "there" with you, more and more appearing as everyone joins. Now, let us all take each others' hands so that we may be united as ONE FORCE. We bow our heads in thankfulness as we remember this LOVE that is in our lives, our hearts and our souls. Thank you, Michael. Please try not to focus on pain and sadness, but try instead his beautiful smile... 'remember the bliss!' ... focus on the joy that is LOVE. Love is always the answer! Take a minute or two to let this LOVE fill your heart. You can even feel it as it rises in the hearts of everyone you're connected with. We are ONE. We GLOW with LOVE.

3) Fill it with Light! - Now, as we stand surrounding the courthouse, we ask that the LIGHT OF TRUTH please fill this space (..from God or other higher power, if that is within your beliefs). Visualize an intensely bright light filling the building, as if a cosmic spotlight has been switched on from above. This light is the pure energy of LOVE and TRUTH. No walls can stop it, nor barriers contain it. Every room, from Judge Pastor's chambers to the courtroom to the hallways, clear down to the parking garage and the surrounding courtyard and sidewalks where fans and media will gather is brightly lit. No millimeter of space is left in darkness. The entire building and its surrounding area GLOWS with beautiful crystal light. KNOW that this light dispells all negativity, all lies, all fear, all hatred. Everything is illuminated and only love, truth, wisdom and the HIGHEST GOOD can exist in this space. This light changes everything it touches with sacred truth and goodness. KNOW that this light is so powerful that its effects will last for the entire trial, even though we may choose to enhance it with ever more love. Any lie told in this space will be seen through. Any hate, deception or malice brought into this space will evaporate. This light radiates the HIGHEST GOOD and only the HIGHEST GOOD may be done in this space. And it will be done.

4) Heal the World! - Next, still holding hands, turn your attention away from the courthouse, knowing that ALL IS GOOD there now. We are still connected and are glowing with LOVE, strong and perfectly well. It is made even brighter by the great light we have just called. It is now that we're sending out a major love! Feel the love and light expanding all around you, in you, between us... expanding, expanding! It feels wonderful! And love has no boundaries... it exists for and with all of of creation. Feel it grow and reach out with comfort and tenderness to Michael's children, his family, other fans, all the people in the L.A. area (yes... everyone, for if love touches them, their hearts may join us yet). As it expands it quickly covers the North American continent, then the oceans, expanding, expanding, ever strong, as others are awakened to it and join us consiously or unconsciously. South America, Asia, Australia, Africa, Europe... pole to pole, nation to nation, we are in harmony all around the world. See Earth from space, glowing with the HEALING energy of love and light. We are one planet, one spirit, ONE with all. Michael is there with us (see picture below), and you may see beings of divine light as well, such as angels, etc, if this is within your belief. And together we ask that from this moment forward all life on Earth is HEALED, that there is PEACE, that all children, all animals, all life is cared for and LOVED. Feel it. Know it is so.

5) Thank you! - After some moments, realize that thousands of other MJ fans just joined you in this! That's amazing, isn't it?! How deeply touching and what GRATITUDE we must feel that we have found others who believe in changing the world and with whom we've shared our deepest feelings of love, joy (and pain), and with whom we continue to work to HEAL THE WORLD. All of us, together with Michael, inspired by Michael, one in LOVE. What a wonder and a gift. Thank everyone involved as a smile spread across your face and you slowly open your eyes, again feeling the ground/floor beneath your feet. Really feel it, grounding you here on this wondrous and beautiful planet. All is well. All will be well. Thank you all. ♥ ♥ ♥

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Original message from September 25, 2011: Hello Lovely Ones! ♥ We hope you're all doing well this weekend and have had a chance to relax and spend time with your families, gathering strength before Tuesday morning's opening statements. If you have not yet read the Call for Love message about the Murray trial, please do so and please pass it on to your friends. The message of LOVE is so needed as we walk forward in a global show of unity with one voice, maintaining respect and dignity, as Michael's representatives.

Because of the circumstances this month, we are doing a
special visualization during MLP today. It can be repeated daily or weekly over the next several weeks as part of your own meditations or prayers, but today will be a particularly powerful opportunity to join forces in a massive wave of energy at the exact same time all around the planet. This is a major, major love and we have the power to sweep negativity and lies away and replace them with a cleared, sacred space that invites the TRUTH so that JUSTICE can be done. Please join us for this special prayer at 2pm PT.

P.S. Today (Sept 25) marks the 2-year anniversary of the first time we sent out a major love! The first group prayer was on September 25, 2009, among some of our fan-mily on the michaeljackson.com forum. And two years later we're all still together and growing and that's because of the wonderful team of people who keep the prayer alive (YOU!) by believing in it, feeling it and knowing we can make a difference in the world from the inside, in addition to our actions on the outside. So thank you, thank you, thank you and much love, from the bottom of our hearts! ♥
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum

Monday, Oct 24th is Global Oneness Day

global oneness dayToday, October 24th (the day before our next Major Love Prayer) is also 'Global Oneness Day' (see them also on Facebook). Their website states: "Oneness is more than a beautiful word. Science increasingly shows it is our true nature – that life is a unified whole with multiple dimensions, each complementing the other. Beyond that, Oneness is the key to peace." They have many suggestions and ideas for celebrating the event, such as prayers and meditations or the ringing of bells at 11:11 (or other convenient time), lighting a candle for unity, practicing kindness, drum circles, placing signs declaring oneness in car windows or carrying them outdoors, planting a tree, or doing anything that is meaningful in this regard to you or your family. Since regular participants of Major Love Prayer are well prepared to pray for and with oneness, it would be so wonderful if we could join in on this.

We are doing the courthouse visualization today, but also asking that you please join together to say a prayer for the people of Turkey and Taiwan. If you can do this at 11:11 your time AND half an hour before court starts today, it would be so wonderful! Then on Tuesday 25th we will continue this vibe when we send out a major love as ONE!
  • "The time has come. It is now I see and feel that calling once again to be part of a music that will not just connect, but make all feel ONE, one in joy, one in pain, one in love, one in service and in consciousness." - Michael Jackson, 2009
Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum

Reminder: MLP is next Tuesday (Oct 25, 2011)

major love prayer Michael Jackson 25th month
michael jackson justice prayer murray trial courthouse
Dear MJ family, ♥ NEXT TUESDAY IS OCTOBER 25th ♥ and time again to send out a MAJOR LOVE! Since the trial will not yet be over, we will again be doing a special visualization of LIGHT and TRUTH that begins at the courthouse (as visualized in our minds), UNITED FOR MICHAEL. ♥ We will then send our LOVE out to heal the world and all its children. Please mark your calendar or set a reminder for 2pm Pacific Time next Tuesday. Thank you so much, everyone! ♥ LOVE ♥

Worldwide Time Zone Chart:

2pm Pacific
3pm Mountain
4pm Central
5pm Eastern
18:00 Buenos Aires, etc
19:00 Rio de Janeiro
20:00 Reykjavik
10pm/22:00 in the UK & Portugal
23:00 CET (Berlin, Paris, Rome, etc)
... Oct 26th...
0:00 Bucharest, Athens, etc
01:00 Moscow, etc
02:30 Mumbai, etc
04:00 Bangkok, etc
05:00 Hong Kong, etc
06:00 Tokyo, Seoul, etc
07:00 Brisbane, etc
08:00 Sydney, etc

Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum
site visitors flags

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes