/ ]]> */

~ ♥ We Are the Wave ♥ ~

Everyone, please remember that this coming Monday (April 25th) we're sending out a major love all across the world, in every country, at the exact same moment! Be sure the check the time zone chart, since seasonal changes may have altered your prayer time. We need to make sure we're all in synch :) Major Love Prayer is at 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 21:00 UT, 22:00 in the UK, 23:00 CET, etc. Thank you so much, much love to you and 'see' you all on Monday! P.S. Earth Day is also this Friday, April 22nd!


~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~
We are one, We are the wave,
The bringers of light, now love reclaim,
A mission of healing, hear our song,
In cosmic embrace we each belong,
Salvation lives within our hearts,
The wisdom of children it imparts,
Inside the depth of every soul,
There is a place where we are whole,
We will not let our mission falter,
Let not the world our great aim alter,
Higher consciousness in our sight,
From where our dreams will soon take flight,
In joy and pain, we've grown through tears,
In times ecstatic and worst of years,
This message that we carry now
Must reach the world, must live somehow,
Please know this truth, be brave as one,
For light and love, the time has come!
~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~
- poem by BGG - April 2011


1 COMMENTS:

Chantal said...

I will be there ! Much Love to all of you from France

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes