/ ]]> */

Global Prayer for Japan - 22:00 UT

Quan Yin Kwan Yin Wikipedia DaieninWorldwide Group Prayer for Japan
Daily, starting March 12, 2011
22:00 UT - 3pm PDT* - 6pm EDT* - 23:00 CET - 7am Tokyo

Facebook event page: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=158386777551582

We will continue this the next day & the next at the same time. Please continue praying that all is well, all are healed, all are found, all surrounded by love. Time chart. (*Americans, your time will now be one hour later because DST starts Sunday, so 3pm PDT / 5pm EDT).

Time chart for March 13 onward: http://timeanddate.com/s/1znp

Please join us for a simultaneous global prayer for all affected by the the 8.9 earthquake and tsunami in Japan and Pacific rim. We will join hearts across the world at 22:00 UT Saturday daily to visualize and ask that all trapped are safely rescued, that all needed help is given in time, that there are no further casualties, that all injured will be healed rapidly and completely and that all in need are sent angels of comfort to ease pain and the suffering of loss. We ask that all who've perished in this catastrophe rest in peace, love and light. ♥

Please don't just wait until this group prayer, though! Please continue to send your prayers and help, as they are in desperate need. You can donate to aid agencies and find other ways to help here: http://www.cnn.com/SPECIALS/impact.your.world/ If you're in the US, you can donate $10 to the American Red Cross by texting REDCROSS to 90999. And please see Prayer for Relief, a song for charity by one of our fellow MLP participants.

March 14 - From CNN iReport: Thank You For Praying


'Prayer for Japan' in other languages: 日本祈り - Oración por el Japón - Gebet für Japan - Prière pour le Japon - Προσευχή για την Ιαπωνία - Gebed voor Japan - जापान के लिए प्रार्थना - 祈禱日 - Молитва для Японии - Preghiera per il Giappone - Oração para o Japão - Modlitwa o Japonii - Molitva za Japan - Modlitba pro Japonsko - Bön för Japan - 일본기도 - دعا برای ژاپن - صلاة لليابان
Quan Yin photo: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Daienin_Kannon.JPG
Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum

5 COMMENTS:

Anonymous said...

"Prayer for Japan" in other languages:

Oración por el Japón - Gebet für Japan - Prière pour le Japon - 日本の祈り - Gebed voor Japan - जापान के लिए प्रार्थना - 祈禱日 - Молитва для Японии - Preghiera per il Giappone - Oração para o Japão - Modlitwa o Japonii - Molitva za Japan - Modlitba pro Japonsko - Bön för Japan - 일본기도 - دعا برای ژاپن - صلاة لليابان

Maria said...

Προσευχή για την Ιαπωνία

Anonymous said...

This common prayer for Japan was magic. And so deep!
I will surely pray again and again and again for Japan. All will be good in the end. That's what I became convinced of during and after the prayer.
It's all about how you take challenges in life.

I am greeting all my fellow praying people! *LOVE*

Mila said...

I pray for the great japanese people from Bulgaria with love! God bless You, dear people!!!

Anonymous said...

We are Michael´s soldiers of Love. It´s through HIM that we have a GOAL now. We go in consciousness wherever we are needed to heal, comfort, give unconditional love, serve our brothers and sisters. And we do it ALL TOGETHER! We are so much stronger when we pray together. Keep the faith! Expect miracles!Every day In Japan at 23:00 CET! Thank you to HIM and all of you! LOVE & LIGHT

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes