/ ]]> */

Friday we're sending out a major love!

Please join us Friday, March 25th at 2pm Pacific Daylight Time (21:00 UT / 22:00 CET this month) to send out a major love! The world needs this healing energy so very much this month, and thousands of us joined together in spirit across the planet at the same moment can make a difference. Let's harmonize all around the world as one! Please remind your groups and forums so that everyone who wishes to participate will be ready to go :) If this is your first time joining us, you can find visualization instructions in 19 language on the Guide to the Monthly Prayer.

Also, everyone note that due to seasonal time changes that happen earlier in the US than other locations, your prayer time may be different this month, so please check the time chart to be sure! If you're outside the US it will likely happen ONE HOUR EARLIER THAN NORMAL. World time chart: http://timeanddate.com/s/1zv3



Make me an instrument of PEACE.
Where there is hatred, let me bring LOVE.
Where there is injury, FORGIVE.
Where there is doubt, FAITH.
Where there is despair, HOPE.
Where there is darkness, LIGHT.
Where there is sadness, JOY.
May I not so much seek to be consoled, as to CONSOLE;
to be understood, as to UNDERSTAND;
to be loved, as to LOVE.

♥ ☮ ♥ ☯ ♥ ❁ ♥

(~ adapted from 'Prayer of St Francis')


Get updates from Major Love Prayer with:
Facebook | Twitter | Email | RSS | Google Friend Connect | Forum

0 COMMENTS:

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes